On a Night Like This

On a Night Like This

9.99 On a Night Like This http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/106700.jpg?t=1358548974 http://it.feedbooks.com/item/106700/on-a-night-like-this?locale=it&utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

In an astonishing debut novel, Sussman writes a heartbreaking tale filled with emotional intensity in the tradition of Anita Shreve's "Sea Glass" and Elizabeth Berg's "Open House."

Commenti (0 commenti)



Dettagli del libro  


Editore: Grand Central Publishing (31 Luglio 2007)

Format: EPUB

Dimensioni del file: 242 KB

Protezione: DRM

Lingua: Inglese


Trova oggetti simili  


>
>
>
>