Last Breath: A Novel of Suspense

Last Breath: A Novel of Suspense

per 6.99 $

6.99 Last Breath: A Novel of Suspense http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/22225.jpg?t=1378778176 http://it.feedbooks.com/item/22225/last-breath-a-novel-of-suspense?locale=it&utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

You’ve taken your Last Look. You’ve spoken your Last Words. Now prepare to surrender your Last Breath in this tour de force of suspense, romance, and action.

As renowned archaeologist Dr. Daria McGowan readies the most important project of her career–a University museum exhibit showcasing the priceless… (più)

Commenti (0 commenti)



Dettagli del libro  


Editore: Ballantine Books (31 Luglio 2007)

Format: EPUB

Dimensioni del file: 383 KB

Protezione: DRM

Lingua: Inglese


Trova oggetti simili  


>
>