The Garden of Happy Endings: A Novel

The Garden of Happy Endings: A Novel

per 11.99 $

11.99 The Garden of Happy Endings: A Novel http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/224185.jpg?t=1380337039 http://it.feedbooks.com/item/224185/the-garden-of-happy-endings?locale=it&utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

From Barbara O’Neal, beloved author of How to Bake a Perfect Life and The Lost Recipe for Happiness, comes another magical, heartfelt novel—perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs.

 

After tragedy shatters her small community in Seattle, the Reverend Elsa Montgomery has a crisis of faith. Returning to her hometown of Pueblo, Colorado, she seeks work in a local soup kitchen. Preparing nourishing meals for folks in need, she keeps her hands busy while… (più)

Recensioni editoriali (1 recensione)


A book that offers happy but not believable endings

Commenti (0 commenti)



Dettagli del libro  


Editore: Bantam (17 Aprile 2012)

Format: EPUB

Numero di pagine: 384 pagine

Dimensioni del file: 2.7 MB

Protezione: DRM

Lingua: Inglese


Trova oggetti simili  


>
>
>
>