The Resisters

The Resisters

per 7.99 $

7.99 The Resisters http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/227916.jpg?t=1413312146 http://it.feedbooks.com/item/227916/the-resisters-1-the-resisters?locale=it&utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

In the tradition of Robert Heinlein and Ray Bradbury, million-copy bestselling Halo author and game developer Eric Nylund brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with this riveting children's debut. Twelve-year-old Ethan Blackwood has always known exactly what he wanted—to win the state soccer championship, get into the best high school, and become an astronaut. Then he meets Madison and Felix, who tell him something . . . insane. They claim that… (più)

Commenti (0 commenti)



Dettagli del libro  


Editore: Random House Books for Young Readers (26 Aprile 2011)

Format: EPUB

Numero di pagine: 224 pagine

Dimensioni del file: 2 MB

Protezione: DRM

Lingua: Inglese


Trova oggetti simili  


>
>
>