The Boleyn Deceit: A Novel

The Boleyn Deceit: A Novel

per 11.99 $

11.99 The Boleyn Deceit: A Novel http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/629397.jpg?t=1405417585 http://it.feedbooks.com/item/629397/the-boleyn-deceit-a-novel?locale=it&utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Alison Weir, and Showtime’s The Tudors, The Boleyn Deceit is the captivating new novel set in the imagined Tudor court of King Henry IX, son of Henry VIII and Anne Boleyn, who must navigate a terrain rife with palace intrigue, impending war, and unbridled passions.

 

The regency period is over and William Tudor, now King Henry IX, sits alone on the throne. But England must still contend with those who doubt his legitimacy,… (più)

Commenti (0 commenti)



Dettagli del libro  


Editore: Ballantine Books (05 Novembre 2013)

Format: EPUB

Numero di pagine: 416 pagine

Dimensioni del file: 2.7 MB

Protezione: DRM

Lingua: Inglese


Trova oggetti simili  


>
>
>
>
>