Fever World Series (1 libro)


Contrassegnato come

Più popolare

Data di pubblicazione



The Fever World series is a new trilogy set in the Fever World, featuring Dani O'Malley, a rebellious young sidhe-seer, as the main protagonist. In addition, the books will feature other characters from the previous series, including Christian MacKeltar, Ryodan and the mysterious 'Dancer'.


Iced: A Fever Novel

Fever World Series #1

di Karen Marie Moning

#1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Marie Moning picks up where Shadowfever leaves off with Iced, the sixth book in her blockbuster Fever series.


The year is 1 AWC—After the Wall Crash. The Fae are...

Commenti (0 commenti)