Narrativa per ragazzi / Tematiche / Animali

Novità

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

 

Categoria

Delete Animali

 

Nella categoria

Cani (519)

Cavalli (359)

Gatti (184)

Orsi (136)

Animali da compagnia (86)

Uccelli (82)

Porcellini d'India, Criceti, Topi, etc. (80)

Vita marina (67)

Animali della fattoria (60)

Conigli (48)

Dinosauri & Creature preistoriche (45)

Insetti, Aracnidi, etc. (41)

Primati & Scimmie (32)

Lupi & Coyotes (27)

 

Età

Piccoli lettori (2)

Lettori principianti (24)

Lettori intermedi (20)

Adolescenti (4)

Young adults (1)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (2259)

Francese (140)

Tedesco (12)

Spagnolo (93)

Italiano (170)

 

Protezione

Tutto (2259)

DRM Free (62)

DRM (2197)

Più opzioni

Spirit Animals: The Book of Shane #2

di Nick Eliopulos

This trilogy of e-shorts shines a light on one of the most compelling--and dangerous--villains of the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling series. Now and then, to accomplish something great, you have to do something...


Spirit Animals Book 7: The Evertree

di Marie Lu

Everything comes to a head in this seventh book in the New York Times bestselling series. The world of Erdas will be changed forever. Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan were once ordinary kids. Then they discovered...


The Berenstain Bears' Trouble with Pets

di Stan Berenstain & Jan Berenstain

Brother and Sister learn that their new puppy requires a lot of attention. Yet they find that the work is well worth it when they consider all the love and affection they receive from their wonderful pet.


Teddy Mars Book #1: Almost a World Record Breaker

di Molly B. Burnham & Trevor Spencer

Fans of Jeff Kinney's humor and Sharon Creech's heartfelt stories will love this hilarious new series about a ten-year-old boy from a big family who dreams of making it into The Guinness Book of World Records...


Families, Families, Families!

di Suzanne Lang

A host of silly animals in dozens of combinations demonstrate all kinds of nontraditional families! Cleverly depicted as framed portraits, these goofy creatures offer a warm celebration of family love.

From the...


Fly!

di Karl Newsom Edwards

A charming read-aloud picture book about learning to be yourself, filled with movement and including a page with fun facts about bugs!

 

Fly can’t wiggle like a worm. He can’t jump like a grasshopper. And...


Return to Earth!

di Ray O'Ryan & Jason Kraft

Zack is a planet-hopping pro—but a return to Earth results in some unexpected puppy trouble in the tenth Galaxy Zack chapter book adventure.

Zack is headed back to Earth for the first time since moving to Nebulon....


Tessa and Miko Cross the Great Blue Mountain

di Daniel Balint

Tessa is a special puppy with a special nose. Along with her new puppy friend Miko, a helpful birdie and some pals, they're going on a fun filled adventure across the great blue mountain and beyond the Great...


Dogs Don't Have Webbed Feet #7

di Nancy Krulik & Sebastien Braun

With one bite of his magic bone, Sparky lands in the Amazon Rain Forest in Brazil among biting bugs and dogs with . . . webbed feet!? The Bush Dogs declare him their new leader when he saves their home from...


The Christmas Rat

di Avi & Leonid Gore

He is one weird Christmas visitor -- his hair and moustache an unearthly white-blond, his voice a gruff rumble. He fills the apartment doorway. From two metal cases he produces what a boy would expect from an...


Hopper's Destiny

di Lisa Fiedler & Vivienne To

A brave mouse attempts to rebuild a fallen empire in this second book of the epic Mouseheart series set in the subway tunnels of Brooklyn, and for “fans of Erin Hunter, Brian Jaques, and Kathryn Lasky” (...


Moon Bear

di Gill Lewis & Alessandro Gottardo

Both torn from their homes in Laos, a boy and a moon bear cub form a deep bond in this piercing tale of impossible odds and resilient hope, based on true conditions in Eastern Asia.

Twelve-year-old Tam, on a...


Stuart Little

di E. B. White, Garth Williams & Rosemary Wells

Now available for the first time as an ebook! Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color device and in rich black-and-white on all other devices.

This beloved book by E. B. White,...


The Trumpet of the Swan

di E. B. White & Fred Marcellino

Now available for the first time as an ebook! Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color device and in rich black-and-white on all other devices.

This beloved book by E. B. White,...


Charlotte's Web

di E. B. White, Garth Williams & Rosemary Wells

Now available for the first time as an ebook! Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color device and in rich black-and-white on all other devices.

This beloved book by E. B. White,...


The Happy Lion

di Louise Fatio & Roger Duvoisin

The lion at the little French zoo is a favorite of all the townspeople. Every day they stop by to feed him tidbits and say, “Bonjour, Happy Lion.” Naturally, when the lion finds his door open, he decides...


Small Elephant's Bathtime

di Tatyana Feeney

Small Elephant likes water . . . but not when it’s in a bath.

 

Small Elephant’s mommy tries to make the bath more fun with toys and bubbles, but he is not fooled.

 

He is too busy to take a bath. He has...


Room for Bear

di Ciara Gavin

A huggable picture-book debut about a bear who doesn’t quite fit—perfect for fans of Karma Wilson’s Bear Snores On and Philip C. Snead & Erin Stead’s Bear Has a Story to Tell.

 

When Bear wakes up one...


Little Bird Takes a Bath

di Marisabina Russo

In this sweet read-aloud, a little bird in the big city searches for the perfect puddle. Fans of “Goldilocks and the Three Bears” will enjoy Little Bird's search for a just-right puddle after a rainstorm....


Julia and the Art of Practical Travel

di Lesley M. M. Blume

When her grandmother dies and the once-majestic family estate is sold, eleven-year-old Julia Lancaster and her aunt Constance must take to the road to find Julia’s long-lost mother. They bring with them only...