Narrativa per ragazzi / Tematiche / Ragazzi & Uomini

Novità

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

Premio letterario

 

Categoria

Delete Ragazzi & Uomini

 

Età

Piccoli lettori (0)

Lettori principianti (0)

Lettori intermedi (0)

Adolescenti (0)

Young adults (0)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (455)

Francese (1)

Tedesco (3)

Spagnolo (7)

Italiano (4)

 

Protezione

Tutto (455)

DRM Free (5)

DRM (450)

Più opzioni

Walt Disney

di Marie Hammontree & Frank Irvin

Walt Disney’s imagination made him an all-star in American history, and his childhood is where it all began!

Walter Elias “Walt” Disney had a huge impact on the entertainment industry as an animator, film...


Jackie Robinson

di Herb Dunn & Meryl Henderson

THE CHILDHOODS OF FAMOUS AMERICANS SERIES

One of the most popular series ever published for young Americans, these classics have been praised alike by parents, teachers, and librarians. With these lively inspiring,...


George Washington: Our First Leader

di Augusta Stevenson & E. Joseph Dreany

Get to know George Washington as a kid and discover what made him the ultimate all-star in American history.

George Washington was the first President of the United States, the commander-in-chief of the Continental...


Ares and the Spear of Fear

di Joan Holub, Suzanne Williams & Craig Phillips

Ares, Zeus, and the other Olympians encounter a huge snake and a sharp challenge in this Heroes in Training adventure.

After overcoming many challenges, Zeus and his fellow Olympians arrive at the temple at Delphi—only...


The Maze Runner Movie Tie-In Edition (Maze Runner, Book One)

di James Dashner

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the New York Times bestseller The Maze Runner features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The...


Ship of Secrets

di Franklin W. Dixon & Scott Burroughs

Frank and Joe solve a mystery on the high seas in this Hardy Brothers Secret Files adventure.

It’s finally summer vacation, and the Hardy family is headed on a cruise to the Caribbean. As they board the ship...


Stay Alive #3: Breakdown

di Joseph Monninger

Stranded in the middle of nowhere, you have to fight to survive! When the bus carrying a group of kids home from summer camp breaks down on an abandoned road during a heatwave, things go from bad to worse very...


Baseball World Series

di Matt Christopher

The final book in the series has Liam and Carter's teams on the verge of winning the greatest championship of all: the Little League Baseball® World Series. Cousins and best friends who grew up playing baseball...


Middle School: Save Rafe!

di James Patterson, Chris Tebbetts & Laura Park

James Patterson's hilarious story of perseverance and courage shows everyone's favorite troublemaker, Rafe Khatchadorian, the star of the Middle School series, learning to become a leader at long last.

After...


The Battle of Bayport

di Franklin W. Dixon

A reenactment battle marches into Bayport in this Hardy Boys adventure—a fresh approach to a classic series.

Bayport goes back in time when a Revolutionary War-era battleship is discovered, along with a treasure...


Alien in My Pocket #3: Radio Active

di Nate Ball & Macky Pamintuan

This third book in the Alien in My Pocket series is the zaniest yet! Zack and Amp create a massive mishap in this hilarious story. Plus the book comes with a do-it-yourself science experiment.

Nothing's been...


Fat Boy vs. the Cheerleaders

di Geoff Herbach

"I'm fully capable of taking my own dignity. But no one else is going to take it."

Gabe is having a tough week. Normally the funny kid at the lunch table, he's on edge from trying to kick his soda addiction and...


The Killing

di Robert Muchamore & Sammy Yuen

CHERUB agents are all seventeen and under. They wear skate tees and hemp, and look like regular kids. But they're not. They are trained professionals who are sent out on missions to spy on terrorists and international...


The Pinch Hitter and Other Sport Stories

di Scott Young

This lighthearted collection of short stories from author Scott Young taps in to Canada’s love of sports—from major-league baseball to the last play in football, from hockey to hunting in the great Canadian...


Swim That Rock

di John Rocco & Jay Primiano

A young working-class teen fights to save his family's diner after his father is lost in a fishing-boat accident. When his dad goes missing in a fishing-boat accident, fourteen-year-old Jake refuses to think...


The Life of Ty: Non-Random Acts of Kindness

di Lauren Myracle & Jed Henry

Ty Perry's second-grade life is crazier than ever.

He's trying hard not to worry too much, but that's not easy when his brain is filled with so many thoughts, like finally finding a pet for Baby Maggie, his...


The Amazing Spencer Gray

di Deb Fitzpatrick

This is an adventure tale about resilience and agency—building one and realizing the other—and a survival story that will empower young people

 

‘We’ll be on the ground shortly, Spence,’ he said into...


Mad Dogs

di Robert Muchamore

Gang warfare gets gruesome in the eighth book of the CHERUB series, which Rick Riordan says has “plenty of action.”

CHERUB agents are highly trained, extremely talented—and all under the age of seventeen....


Apollo and the Battle of the Birds

di Joan Holub & Suzanne Williams

When a flock of angry birds threaten Zeus and his fellow Olympians, they need the help of a new friend—assuming the stranger is actually a friend!

After a horrible drought, Zeus and his fellow Olympians are...


Cold Calls

di Charles Benoit

In the vein of the teen suspense classics I Know What You Did Last Summer and The Face on the Milk Carton, Cold Calls is a chilling thriller, an unsettling mystery, and a provocative exploration of bullying,...