Naviga nell'eBooks Store

Novità / Page 2

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Narrativa

Narrativa per ragazzi (23160)

Litteratura sentimentale (18761)

Polizieschi & Mistery (15207)

Romanzo (9017)

Fantasy (5864)

Fantascienza (5750)

Storico (4470)

Thrillers (4018)

Classici (3682)

Cristiana (3255)

Poesia (2868)

Erotico (2702)

Chick lit (2140)

Novità (2051)

 

Saggistica

Scienze Sociali (31071)

Storia (25220)

Commercio & Economia (23975)

Religione (22502)

Scienze Umane (19967)

Natura, svaghi e sport (17400)

Salute & Vita Quotidiana (16709)

Biografie & Autobiografie (16224)

Educazione (15765)

Scienza e tecnica (15742)

Arte (11733)

Informatica (9425)

Medicina (6470)

Esoterismo e Occultismo (5679)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (362808)

Francese (41463)

Tedesco (17016)

Spagnolo (23335)

Italiano (37247)

 

Protezione

Tutto (362808)

DRM Free (21180)

DRM (341402)

Più opzioni

The Beck Diet Solution

The Diet Trap Solution

di Judith S. Beck, PhD & Deborah Beck Busis

The techniques developed by New York Times bestselling author and expert in cognitive behavior therapy Dr. Judith Beck and her daughter, Deborah Beck Busis, have helped hundreds of thousands of dieters lose...


Things We Know by Heart

di Jessi Kirby

In this unforgettable teen romance that fans of Sarah Dessen and Susane Colasanti will devour, Quinn Sullivan falls for the recipient of her boyfriend's donated heart, forming an unexpected connection that will...


Endangered

di Lamar Giles

Her name is Lauren, but everyone calls her Panda.

What they don't know is that behind their backs, she also goes by Gray. As in Gray Scales, the photoblog that her classmates are addicted to because of the secrets...


Fart Squad

di Seamus Pilger & Stephen Gilpin

It was an average day at Harry Buttz Elementary until . . . KABLAM! The five-bean burritos churning in Darren Stonkadopolis's stomach exploded in a fart so volcanic it melted his desk seat, knocked out his whole...


The Guardian Herd: Stormbound

di Jennifer Lynn Alvarez & David McClellan

Perfect for fans of the Warriors, Survivors, and Guardians of Ga'hoole series, this sequel to The Guardian Herd: Starfire will have readers turning the pages to follow Star's epic tale.

When Star received his...


Conspiracy of Blood and Smoke

di Anne Blankman

Acclaimed author Anne Blankman returns to the shadowy and dangerous world of 1930s Germany in this thrilling sequel to Prisoner of Night and Fog, perfect for fans of Code Name Verity.

The girl known as Gretchen...


Pleasantville

di Attica Locke

Jay Porter, the hero of the critically acclaimed bestseller Black Water Rising, becomes embroiled in a toxic case involving politics, corruption, and murder in this electrifying and atmospheric tale from Attica...


Wrong About the Guy

di Claire LaZebnik

This contemporary twist on Jane Austen's Emma features the signature wit and swoon-worthy romance of beloved author Claire LaZebnik's other fan favorites Epic Fail, The Trouble with Flirting, and The Last Best...


Challenger Deep

di Neal Shusterman & Brendan Shusterman

A captivating novel about mental illness that lingers long beyond the last page, Challenger Deep is a heartfelt tour de force by New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman.

Caden Bosch is on a ship that's...


99 Days

di Katie Cotugno

From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.

Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer—99 days—with the boy whose heart she broke...


Gone Crazy in Alabama

di Rita Williams-Garcia

Newbery Honor winner and New York Times bestselling author Rita Williams-Garcia tells the story of the Gaither sisters, who are about to learn what it's like to be fish out of water as they travel from the streets...


The Gollywhopper Games: Friend or Foe

di Jody Feldman & Victoria Jamieson

Chock-full of puzzles, riddles, and challenges for the reader to solve along with the main characters, this companion to the first two Gollywhopper Games books offers readers plenty of action and fun. The perfect...


Every Last Promise

di Kristin Halbrook

Perfect for fans of Laurie Halse Anderson and Gayle Forman, Every Last Promise is a provocative and emotional novel about a girl who must decide between keeping quiet and speaking up after witnessing a classmate's...


The The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book V

di Maryrose Wood & Eliza Wheeler

For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the fifth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaimed and hilarious...


Positive

di David Wellington

The acclaimed author of Chimera and The Hydra Protocol delivers his spectacular breakout novel—an entertaining, page-turning zombie epic that is sure to become a classic

Anyone can be positive . . .

Years after...


Diary of a Madman

di Brad "Scarface" Jordan & Benjamin Meadows Ingram

From Geto Boys legend and renowned storyteller Scarface comes a passionate memoir about how hip-hop changed the life of a kid from the south side of Houston, and how he rose to the top—and ushered in a new...


The Appetite Solution

di Joe Colella, M.D. & Joe Colella

Dr. Joe Colella knows the science of weight loss. He has been helping thousands of patients lose weight—and keep it off—for over twenty years. And here's one of his secrets: any diet that leaves you feeling...


A Girl and Her Greens

di April Bloomfield, JJ Goode & JJ Goode, EdD.

The vegetable-centric follow-up to the beloved cookbook A Girl and Her Pig, by the winner of the 2014 James Beard award for Best Chef in New York

From the chef and author of the critically lauded A Girl and Her...


The Gluten Lie: And Other Myths About What You Eat

di Alan Levinovitz

An incendiary work of science journalism debunking the myths that dominate the American diet and showing readers how to stop feeling guilty and start loving their food again—sure to ignite controversy over...