Naviga nell'eBooks Store

Novità / Page 2

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Narrativa

Narrativa per ragazzi (24080)

Litteratura sentimentale (23943)

Polizieschi & Mistery (15786)

Romanzo (8979)

Fantascienza (6308)

Fantasy (6021)

Storico (4543)

Thrillers (4051)

Classici (3783)

Cristiana (3702)

Poesia (3222)

Erotico (2832)

Chick lit (2823)

Novità (2096)

 

Saggistica

Scienze Sociali (31908)

Storia (26346)

Religione (25303)

Commercio & Economia (25009)

Scienze Umane (20179)

Natura, svaghi e sport (18197)

Salute & Vita Quotidiana (18014)

Biografie & Autobiografie (17073)

Scienza e tecnica (16374)

Educazione (16220)

Arte (13610)

Informatica (9801)

Medicina (6860)

Cucina (5811)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (395303)

Francese (43740)

Tedesco (22613)

Spagnolo (25341)

Italiano (39601)

 

Protezione

Tutto (395303)

DRM Free (21990)

DRM (372907)

Più opzioni

Invisible Monsters

Talker 25 #2

di Joshua McCune

Set in a not-too-distant future where dragon wars have reshaped society, the battle between the dragon resistance and government forces escalates in Joshua McCune's thrilling and heart-pounding sequel to Talker...


Game Theory: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller

di Colleen Cross

Game Theory is #2 in the bestselling Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller series "A riveting legal and financial mystery thriller in the vein of Michael Connolly and John Grisham..." "Another gripping page-turner...


Blue Moon: A Katerina Carter Color of Money Cozy Mystery

di Colleen Cross

Blue Moon is a novelette and #2 in the Katerina Carter Color of Money Mysery Series. Kat and boyfriend Jace’s plans for a fancy dinner go awry when she discovers that her elderly neighbor Fiona has taken an...


Anatomy of a Ponzi

di Colleen Cross

Bernard Madoff, Tom Petters and others amassed fortunes in massive Ponzi schemes, ruining unsuspecting investors, unaware their investments were connected to these criminals. The biggest Ponzi of all time is...


Vikram and the Vampire

di Richard F. Burton

The Baital-Pachisi, or Twenty-five Tales of a Baital is the history of a huge Bat, Vampire, or Evil Spirit which inhabited and animated dead bodies. It is an old, and thoroughly Hindu, Legend composed in Sanskrit,...


GREEN WATER the story I wanted to tell you

di Salvatore Giuseppe Pomara

Departures and returns between two different worlds: between the Sicily of traditions, feuding families, and the Ma


The social networks: an introduction

di Marco Casella

This book provides a general overview from the historical and technical point of view of the most known social networks of the Web: Facebook, Twitter, MySpace and LinkedIn.


Stories of Gods and Heroes

di Thomas Bulfinch

The religions of ancient Greece and Rome are extinct. The so- called divinities of Olympus have not a single worshipper among living men. They belong now not to the department of theology, but to those of literature...


In Search of Sir Thomas Browne: The Life and Afterlife of the Seventeenth Century's Most Inquiring Mind

di Hugh Aldersey-Williams

The extraordinary life and ideas of one of the greatest—and most neglected—minds in history.

Sir Thomas Browne (1605–1682) was an English writer, physician, and philosopher whose work has inspired everyone...


Possibility of Being: A Selection of Poems

di Rainer maria Rilke

Possibility of Being is a selection of poems by one of the most moving and original writers of this century, Rainer Maria Rilke (1857-l926). The title (taken from one of the Sonnets to Orpheus, ''Ibis is the...


This Book Is Gay

di James Dawson & David Levithan

"This egregious gap has now been filled to a fare-thee-well by Dawson's book..." - Booklist (Starred)

Lesbian. Bisexual. Queer. Transgender. Straight. Curious. This book is for everyone, regardless of gender...


What Else Is in the Teaches of Peaches

di Peaches, Yoko Ono & Holger Talinski

An outrageous and provocative photograph book of cult-hero Peaches, with text from Peaches, Yoko Ono, Ellen Page, and Michael Stipe.


Lighthouses of the World

di Lisa Purcell

From ancient times until the present, lighthouses have symbolized safety, homecoming, and the seafaring way of life. Lighthouses of the World provides gorgeous full-color photos showcasing lighthouses from around...


The Way of Our People: Daily Meditations for American Indians in Recovery from Alcoholism

di Donald Richard Wright

These inspirational meditations, prayers, and stories were written by an Ojibwe Elder and alcohol and drug counselor to speak directly to American Indians about their everyday experience of recovery from alcoholism....


Henry George and the Crisis of Inequality: Progress and Poverty in the Gilded Age

di Edward O'Donnell

The remarkable explosion of American industrial output and national wealth at the end of the nineteenth century was matched by a troubling rise in poverty and worker unrest. As politicians and intellectuals...


The Art of Hair: The Ultimate DIY Guide to Braids, Buns, Curls & More

di Rubi Jones & Agnes Thor

Hairstyling is a timeless way for women to create something unique and express themselves. Whether you wash it and run out the door, combine looks like edgy cornrows with disheveled waves or defy gravity with...


Exit Strategy: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller

di Colleen Cross

Forensic accountant Katerina Carter's fraud investigation uncovers a massive blood diamond laundering scheme at Liberty Diamond Mines, just as two key Liberty insiders are murdered. Kat could be next - unless...


The Fellowship

di Philip Zaleski & Carol Zaleski

C. S. Lewis is the 20th century's most widely read Christian writer and J.R.R. Tolkien its most beloved mythmaker. For three decades, they and their closest associates formed a literary club known as the Inklings,...


The Captain Asks for a Show of Hands

di Nick Flynn

New poetry by the acclaimed writer Nick Flynn, author of Another Bullshit Night in Suck City and The Ticking Is the Bomb

electrocution, no--the boy stood in the hot-hot room

stammering I did stammering I did...


Blind Huber

di Nick Flynn

Award-winning poet Nick Flynn takes readers into the dangerous and irresistible center of the hive

I sit in a body & think of a body, I picture

Burnens' hands, my words

make them move. I say, plunge them into the...