Naviga nell'eBooks Store

Novità / Page 6

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Narrativa

Litteratura sentimentale (23884)

Narrativa per ragazzi (23815)

Polizieschi & Mistery (15687)

Romanzo (9029)

Fantascienza (6289)

Fantasy (5980)

Storico (4505)

Thrillers (4037)

Classici (3738)

Cristiana (3663)

Poesia (3177)

Erotico (2831)

Chick lit (2788)

Novità (2079)

 

Saggistica

Scienze Sociali (31583)

Storia (25582)

Religione (25106)

Commercio & Economia (24653)

Scienze Umane (20069)

Natura, svaghi e sport (18046)

Salute & Vita Quotidiana (17846)

Biografie & Autobiografie (16850)

Scienza e tecnica (16119)

Educazione (16057)

Arte (13433)

Informatica (9644)

Medicina (6720)

Cucina (5750)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (391179)

Francese (43213)

Tedesco (17219)

Spagnolo (23889)

Italiano (39616)

 

Protezione

Tutto (391179)

DRM Free (21630)

DRM (369144)

Più opzioni

The Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell Series, Books 4-6

di Chelsea Cain

Meet Gretchen Lowell, the stunningly beautiful psychopath The Huffington Post called "the most diabolical female serial killer in fiction," and Archie Sheridan, the police detective whom she caught and tortured...and...


The Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell Series, Books 1-3

di Chelsea Cain

Meet Gretchen Lowell, the stunningly beautiful psychopath The Huffington Post called "the most diabolical female serial killer in fiction," and Archie Sheridan, the police detective whom she caught and tortured…and...


After Snowden

di Ronald Goldfarb, Hodding Carter, David Cole & Thomas S. Blanton etc.

Was Edward Snowden a patriot or a traitor?

Just how far do American privacy rights extend?

And how far is too far when it comes to government secrecy in the name of security?

These are just a few of the questions...


Counterfeit Christmas

di Carolyn Keene

When crime crashes in, Nancy finds that the money may be fake, but the danger is all too real!

Bess has gotten a real surprise for Christmas: two crisp new twenties that turn out to be fake. Her aunt, who works...


This Wedding is Doomed!

di Stephanie Draven, Jeannie Lin & Shawntelle Madison

In these stories of matrimonial madness from four sensational authors, unexpected couples find their happily ever after at a wedding that’s counting down to disaster…

When a perfectionist and a troublemaker...


Masters of Wisdom: The Mahatmas, Their Letters, and the Path

di Edward Abdill

A rigorous historical and philosophical examination of the controversial spiritual Masters who guided Madame H.P. Blavatsky in opening the world to Eastern and esoteric spirituality in the late nineteenth century....


Flirting with Scandal

di Chanel Cleeton

The author of I See London sets her sights on Washington, D. C., with a sexy new series about three sisters, the secrets they keep, and a powerful blog with a knack for exposing scandals…

Jackie Gardner knows...


Flick: A Novel

di Abigail Tarttelin

"Abigail Tarttelin is a fearless writer." —Emily St. John Mandel, author of the National Book Award finalist, Station Eleven

From the critically acclaimed, award-winning author of Golden Boy comes Abigail Tarttelin's...


Change Me Prayers: The Hidden Power of Spiritual Surrender

di Tosha Silver & M.D., Lissa Rankin

From the author of the life-changing book Outrageous Openness: Letting the Divine Take the Lead, a thoughtful collection of prayers and stories to help you actively invite the Divine into your life.

“Change...


Life Hacks

di Dan Marshall

Ever accidentally used your thumb as a hammer cushion while partaking in a spot of DIY?

Do you become enraged at the uncontrollable bobbing of the straw in your aluminum can?

Are you yearning to find a way to...


The Life and Death of Sophie Stark

di Anna North

“I read The Life and Death of Sophie Stark with my heart in my mouth. Not only a dissection of genius and the havoc it can wreak, but also a thunderously good story.” –Emma Donoghue, author of Room...


Robert B. Parker's Kickback

di Ace Atkins

P.I. Spenser, knight-errant of the Back Bay, returns in this stellar addition to the iconic New York Times–bestselling series from author Ace Atkins.

What started out as a joke landed seventeen-year-old Dillon...


Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates: And a Thousand Cocktails

di Dave Stangle & Mike Stangle

Two reckless but lovable all-American bros make a strong case for maturing slowly through their outrageous yet enlightening misadventures across this great country of ours.

My brother and I are looking for wedding...


Sparks in Scotland

di A. Destiny & Rhonda Helms

First crush, first love, first kiss—Ava learns about more than her heritage while vacationing in Scotland in this addition to the sweet and clean Flirt series!

Ava is going on vacation to Scotland, where she’s...


The Canterbury Sisters

di Kim Wright

In the vein of Jojo Moyes and Cheryl Strayed’s Wild, a warm and touching novel about a woman who embarks on a pilgrimage to Canterbury Cathedral after losing her mother, sharing life lessons—in the best...


A Fin-tastic Finish

di Davy Ocean & Aaron Blecha

Harry Hammer wants to befriend a tiger shark and become a sports legend at Shark Point Scout Camp in this fifth Shark School (mis)adventure.

Harry Hammer has a new hero: Turbo Tex, a gold-medal-winning tiger...


Who Built That: Awe-Inspiring Stories of American Tinkerpreneurs

di Michelle Malkin

Firebrand conservative columnist, commentator, Internet entrepreneur, and #1 New York Times bestselling author Michelle Malkin tells the fascinating, little-known stories of the inventors who have contributed...


The Harvest Man

The Murder Squad #4

di Alex Grecian

Scotland Yard’s Murder Squad—and Jack the Ripper—return, in the extraordinary new historical thriller from the author of the acclaimed national bestseller The Yard.

 

In The Devil’s Workshop, London discovered...


Sway

di Lauren Dane

In this absolutely delicious novella from New York Times bestselling author Lauren Dane, a man takes a step outside his comfort zone and finds his arms full of passion…

Levi Warner is an established older man—wealthy,...


You're Invited

di Jen Malone & Gail Nall

Four best friends start a party-planning business in this fresh, funny tween novel from the authors of At Your Service and Breaking the Ice.

Twelve-year-old Sadie loves helping her mom with her wedding planning...