Naviga nell'eBooks Store

Novità / Page 6

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Narrativa

Litteratura sentimentale (29252)

Narrativa per ragazzi (20685)

Polizieschi & Mistery (14623)

Romanzo (8170)

Fantascienza (5811)

Fantasy (5273)

Storico (4156)

Thrillers (3859)

Cristiana (3475)

Classici (3155)

Poesia (2792)

Erotico (2772)

Chick lit (1947)

Novità (1897)

 

Saggistica

Scienze Sociali (27581)

Storia (23127)

Commercio & Economia (22590)

Religione (20386)

Scienze Umane (17768)

Natura, svaghi e sport (16062)

Salute & Vita Quotidiana (15950)

Biografie & Autobiografie (15330)

Educazione (14296)

Scienza e tecnica (13942)

Arte (11236)

Informatica (9194)

Medicina (6463)

Cucina (5072)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (345686)

Francese (29352)

Tedesco (5462)

Spagnolo (19351)

Italiano (29802)

 

Protezione

Tutto (345686)

DRM Free (17352)

DRM (328122)

Più opzioni

The Valhalla Prophecy: A Novel

Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase #9

di Andy Mcdermott

For fans of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the new heart-stopping, globe-spanning adventure in Andy McDermott’s explosive series featuring American archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie...


Seven Bad Ideas: How Mainstream Economists Have Damaged America and the World

di Jeff Madrick

A bold indictment of some of our most accepted mainstream economic theories—why they’re wrong, and how they’ve been harming America and the world.

Budget deficits are bad. A strong dollar is good. Controlling...


Beauty of the Broken

di Tawni Waters

In this lyrical, heartwrenching story about a forbidden first love, a teen seeks the courage to care for another girl despite her small town’s bigotry and her father’s violent threats.

Growing up in conservative...


Enough: Our Fight to Keep America Safe from Gun Violence

di Gabrielle Giffords & Mark Kelly

Former Congresswoman Gabrielle Giffords and her husband, astronaut Mark Kelly, share their impassioned argument for responsible gun ownership.

After the 2011 Tucson shooting that nearly took her life, basic questions...


Rebel Yell: The Violence, Passion, and Redemption of Stonewall Jackson

di S. C. Gwynne

From the author of the prizewinning New York Times bestseller Empire of the Summer Moon comes a thrilling account of how Civil War general Thomas “Stonewall” Jackson became a great and tragic American hero....


Amy's Very Merry Christmas

di Callie Barkley & Marsha Riti

Amy comes up with the perfect Christmas present for Ms. Sullivan in the ninth book of the Critter Club series.

It’s holiday time in Santa Vista, and Amy is especially excited for Christmas. Her dad and soon-to-be...


Consumed: A Novel

di David Cronenberg

The exhilarating debut novel by iconic filmmaker David Cronenberg: the story of two journalists whose entanglement in a French philosopher’s death becomes a surreal journey into global conspiracy.

Stylish and...


America's Most Haunted: The Secrets of Famous Paranormal Places

di Eric Olsen & Theresa Argie

Throughout the United States, there are places haunted by souls both malevolent and benign. Places where paranormal activity runs rampant. Places where we can glimpse the other side...

In America's Most Haunted...


Stirring the Plot

Cookbook Nook Mysteries #3

di Daryl Wood Gerber

Halloween in Crystal Cove, California, is a big deal, involving a spooky soiree where the Winsome Witches, a fund-raising group, gather to open up their purse strings and trade superstitions. But party magicians,...


Belzhar

di Meg Wolitzer

"It's been a long while since a book has pulled me in this way; I read it leaning forward, figuratively on the edge of my seat with my heart in my throat. I had no idea what was coming, but I was hungry to get...


Growth Hacker Marketing: A Primer on the Future of PR, Marketing, and Advertising

di Ryan Holiday

A Primer on the Future of PR, Marketing and Advertising

A new generation of megabrands like Facebook, Dropbox, Airbnb, and Twitter haven't spent a dime on traditional marketing. No press releases, no TV commercials,...


Schizo: A novel

di Nic Sheff

The fascinating, shocking, and ultimately quite hopeful story of one teen's downward spiral into mental illness by the bestselling author of Tweak.

Miles's little brother Teddy is missing. The police believe...


Salt, Sweat, Tears: The Men Who Rowed the Oceans

di Adam Rackley

The true-life adventure of two men who rowed across the Atlantic Ocean and the history of those who came before

More people have climbed Mount Everest than have rowed across the Atlantic. For more than seventy...


Incarnate

The Spellmason Chronicles #3

di Anton Strout

HITTING ROCK BOTTOM

When Alexandra Belarus discovered her family's secret ability to breathe life into stone, she uncovered an entire world of magic hidden within New York City-a world she has accidentally thrown...


Sparkers

di Eleanor Glewwe

In the city of Ashara, magicians rule all.

Marah Levi is a promising violinist who excels at school and can read more languages than most librarians. Even so, she has little hope of a bright future: she is a...


Hope Burns

Hope #3

di Jaci Burton

A novel of small-town hearts and big dreams-from the author of Hope Ignites and the Play-by-Play novel Straddling the Line...

"PREPARE TO FALL IN LOVE..."-Jill Shalvis

Molly Burnett dreads returning to her...


The Mythology of Grimm: The Fairy Tale and Folklore Roots of the Popular TV Show

di Nathan Robert Brown

GET INSIDE GRIMM.

NBC's hit television series Grimm pits modern detective Nick Burkhardt of the Portland Police against a cast of terrifying villains-lifted directly from the pages of classic fairytales. In...


The Bloodbound

di Erin Lindsey

Of all those in the King of Alden's retinue, the bloodbinders are the most prized. The magic they wield can forge invaluable weapons, ones that make soldiers like Lady Alix Black unerringly lethal. However,...


Life Is A Hit; Don't Strike Out

di Al Oliver

Al Oliver is a former Major League Baseball player. Over the course of his eighteen year career, he has been blessed to be able to play for the Pittsburgh Pirates (1968-77), Texas Rangers (1978-81), Montreal...


Mutation

di Roland Smith

Monsters of legend come to life! The final thrilling title in Roland Smith's popular series. Marty and his best friend, Luther, have managed to rescue Marty's cousin Grace from the clutches of the nefarious...