Naviga nell'eBooks Store

Novità / Page 7

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Narrativa

Narrativa per ragazzi (22889)

Litteratura sentimentale (18793)

Polizieschi & Mistery (15231)

Romanzo (8627)

Fantascienza (6081)

Fantasy (5810)

Storico (4387)

Thrillers (3908)

Classici (3643)

Cristiana (3171)

Poesia (3066)

Erotico (2592)

Chick lit (2073)

Novità (2009)

 

Saggistica

Religione (21711)

Storia (21396)

Scienze Sociali (19745)

Commercio & Economia (17470)

Natura, svaghi e sport (16717)

Salute & Vita Quotidiana (16414)

Biografie & Autobiografie (16096)

Scienza e tecnica (13368)

Scienze Umane (12585)

Educazione (12390)

Arte (11033)

Informatica (9204)

Cucina (5609)

Medicina (5557)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (324718)

Francese (38486)

Tedesco (4269)

Spagnolo (21721)

Italiano (35597)

 

Protezione

Tutto (324718)

DRM Free (17436)

DRM (307059)

Più opzioni

Keep This Toss That: Unclutter Your Life to Save TIme, Money, Space, and Sanity

di Editors at Reader's Digest

Are you afraid to open your kitchen cabinet because you know food storage containers are going to come pouring out like an erupting volcano? Do you spend hours searching for the email you need? Will you regret...


Every Little Kiss

Harvest Cove #2

di Kendra Leigh Castle

The second novel featuring small New England town of Harvest Cove, where the residents know that Emma Henry likes things nice and orderly—but everyone has to let loose sometimes…

Event planner Emma Henry...


Follies of God: Tennessee Williams and the Women of the Fog

di James Grissom

An extraordinary book; one that almost magically makes clear how Tennessee Williams wrote; how he came to his visions of Amanda Wingfield, his Blanche DuBois, Stella Kowalski, Alma Winemiller, Lady Torrance,...


Love and Other Ways of Dying: Essays

di Michael Paterniti

In this moving, lyrical, and ultimately uplifting collection of essays, Michael Paterniti turns a keen eye on the full range of human experience, introducing us to an unforgettable cast of everyday people.

 ...


The Love Song of Miss Queenie Hennessy: A Novel

di Rachel Joyce

From the bestselling author of The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry comes an exquisite love story about Queenie Hennessy, the remarkable friend who inspired Harold’s cross-country journey.

A runaway international...


The Catholic Advantage: Why Health, Happiness, and Heaven Await the Faithful

di Bill Donohue

The controversial president of The Catholic League shows how the Church may be the best guide for achieving long-term health and happiness.

Religious Americans are by far the healthiest and happiest of any segment...


Old Venus

di George R.R. Martin & Gardner Dozois

Sixteen all-new stories by science fiction’s top talents, collected by bestselling author George R. R. Martin and multiple-award-winning editor Gardner Dozois

 

From pulp adventures such as Edgar Rice Burroughs’s...


In Wilderness: A Novel

di Diane Thomas

For readers of Amanda Coplin and Chris Bohjalian, In Wilderness is a suspenseful and literary love story—a daring and original novel about our fierce need for companionship and our enduring will to survive....


Stealing Rose: A Novel

di Monica Murphy

Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—the second novel in New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy’s sizzling series about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts....


Girl in the Dark: A Memoir

di Anna Lyndsey

A gorgeous memoir of an unthinkable life: a young woman writes of the sensitivity to light that has forced her to live in darkness, and of the love that has saved her.

 

     "Something is afoot within...


The Devil's Detective: A Novel

di Simon Kurt Unsworth

Debut novelist Simon Kurt Unsworth sends the detective novel to Hell. In The Devil's Detective, a sea change is coming to Hell . . . and a man named Thomas Fool is caught in the middle.

     Thomas Fool...


Heir to the Jedi: Star Wars

Empire and Rebellion #3

di Kevin Hearne

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away. . . .

 

A thrilling new adventure set between A New Hope and The Empire Strikes Back, and—for the first time ever—written entirely from Luke Skywalker’s first-person...


The Buried Giant: A novel

di Kazuo Ishiguro

From the author of Never Let Me Go and the Booker Prize-winning The Remains of the Day

 

The Romans have long since departed and Britain is steadily declining into ruin. But, at least, the wars that once ravaged...


Above Us Only Sky: A Novel

di Michele Young-Stone

From the author of The Handbook for Lightning Strike Survivors, which Library Journal called, “ripe for Oprah or fans of Elizabeth Berg or Anne Tyler,” comes a magical novel about a family of women separated...


Live Right and Find Happiness (Although Beer is Much Faster): Life Lessons and Other Ravings from Dave Barry

di Dave Barry

During the course of living (mumble, mumble) years, Dave Barry has learned much of wisdom,* (*actual wisdom not guaranteed) and he is eager to pass it on—to the next generation, the generation after that,...


The End of College: Creating the Future of Learning and the University of Everywhere

di Kevin Carey

From a renowned education writer comes a paradigm-shifting examination of the rapidly changing world of college that every parent, student, educator, and investor needs to understand.

Over the span of just nine...


Too Bad to Die: A Novel

di Francine Mathews

A tense and enthralling historical thriller in which British Naval Intelligence officer Ian Fleming attempts to foil a Nazi plot to assassinate FDR, Churchill, and Stalin.  

November, 1943. Weary of his deskbound...


The 27 Club

di Kim Karr

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Connections series comes an exciting and passionate new romance….

You don't know when...

You don't get to choose if...

When it's time to join...you'll know.

You...


Murder Ties the Knot

di Christy Fifield

A Haunted Souvenir Shop Mystery from the author of Murder Sends a Postcard--featuring Down-Home Dinner Menus.

It’s winter in Keyhole Bay, Florida, and while the tourist trade is slow, souvenir shop owner Glory...


Dead Heat

di Patricia Briggs

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.