Naviga nell'eBooks Store

Novità / Page 7

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Narrativa

Narrativa per ragazzi (22743)

Litteratura sentimentale (18636)

Polizieschi & Mistery (15319)

Romanzo (8637)

Fantascienza (6049)

Fantasy (5773)

Storico (4433)

Thrillers (3875)

Classici (3708)

Poesia (3154)

Cristiana (3113)

Erotico (2692)

Chick lit (2068)

Novità (2027)

 

Saggistica

Scienze Sociali (30685)

Storia (25684)

Commercio & Economia (25158)

Religione (22392)

Scienze Umane (19767)

Natura, svaghi e sport (17702)

Salute & Vita Quotidiana (17085)

Scienza e tecnica (16809)

Biografie & Autobiografie (16534)

Educazione (16114)

Arte (13052)

Informatica (9781)

Medicina (7252)

Cucina (5637)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (363973)

Francese (30120)

Tedesco (4217)

Spagnolo (20779)

Italiano (35224)

 

Protezione

Tutto (363973)

DRM Free (19879)

DRM (343874)

Più opzioni

Chaos

Fates #2

di Lanie Bross

Can they change their destiny? The sequel to FATES.

They kissed only once—and it was electric, like the air before a storm. But Corinthe, a Fate from another world, and Lucas, a teenage boy from California,...


Slow Medicine

di Michael Finkelstein

What would you do with your life if your health were completely restored? If you're chronically sick, tired, or depressed, you need a medical examination that includes, but goes beyond, the exact location of...


Latino Stats: American Hispanics by the Numbers

di Idelisse Malavé & Esti Giordani

At a time when politics is seemingly ruled by ideology and emotion and when immigration is one of the most contentious topics, it is more important than ever to cut through the rhetoric and highlight, in numbers,...


The Excruciating History of Dentistry

di James Wynbrandt

For those on both sides of the dreaded dentist's chair, James Wynbrandt has written a witty, colorful, and richly informative history of the art and science of dentistry. To all of those dental patients whose...


Operation Iceberg: The Invasion and Conquest of Okinawa in World War II

di Gerald Astor

Gerald Astor, author of THE MIGHTY EIGHTH, draws on the raw, first-hand accounts of marines, sailors, soldiers, and airmen under fire to recount the dramatic and gripping story of the last major battle of World...


Mr. Mac and Me

di Esther Freud

1914. Thomas Maggs is thirteen and lives with his parents and sister at the Blue Anchor pub, in the village of Dunwich on the Suffolk coast. Born in winter while the sea stormed, Thomas is the youngest child,...


Princess Ponies 6: Best Friends Forever!

di Chloe Ryder

Chevalia is an enchanted island where ponies and horses rule, its magic powered by eight golden horseshoes hanging in the royal castle. But the horseshoes have been stolen and must be found before Midsummer...


Princess Ponies 5: An Amazing Rescue

di Chloe Ryder

Royal ponies rule in this chapter book series-each book comes with a collectible charm!


A Blood-Dimmed Tide: The Battle of the Bulge by the Men Who Fought It

di Gerald Astor

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


A Man's Head

di Georges Simenon & David Coward

Set in the oppressively squalid streets of Paris, A Man's Head features Simenon's famed detective as he tracks a killer on the run, while the writer's sharp prose evokes the atmosphere of Parisian luxury hotels,...


Bedroom Eyes

di Hailey North

Boudoir Lies...

Overworked tax attorney Penelope Sue fields never had time for romance—so she invented a phantom lover named Raoul to fill the gaping hole in her love life. But all it takes is one chance encounter...


Perfect Match

di Hailey North

While Not Looking For Mr. Right...

Although she vows that she's locked her heart and thrown away the key, ravishing red-headed Lauren Stevens suddenly has several men vying to prove her wrong—and to win the...


Dear Love Doctor

di Hailey North

"...so give up on him and get on with your life. He will only break your heart, My conclusion as to his ability to commit is...Diagnosis Terminal!"

The Love Doctor

Daffodil "Daffy" Landry stared at her words of...


Tirra Lirra by the River: A Novel

di Jessica Anderson

One of Australia’s most celebrated novels: one woman’s journey from Australia to London

Nora Porteous, a witty, ambitious woman from Brisbane, returns to her childhood home at age seventy. Her life has taken...


Geek Girl

di Holly Smale

Geek + runway = a runaway UK hit! Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and The Princess Diaries.

Harriet Manners is a geek....


Race to Death

di Leigh Russell

A man plummets to his death during the York Races. Despite the large crowds, no witnesses are able to help confirm whether the death was a suicide or a murder. Newly promoted, Detective Ian Peterson is plunged...


Silence

di Thich Nhat Hanh

One of the world's most beloved teachers and Zen masters shares a profound, concise, and practical guide to understanding and developing our most powerful inner resource—silence—to help us find happiness,...


Bound by Flames

Night Prince #2

di Jeaniene Frost

The climactic third novel in New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost's Night Prince series finds Vlad and his newly turned bride, Leila, at odds with each other—and vulnerable to the one vampire powerful...


Forbidden

di Charlotte Stein

They say I need help. Another exorcism. This is not new. This is my life. Today, I expect to suffer at the hands of a man as warped by superstition and fear as my mother. A man who will torture me in order to...


The Success Principles(TM) - 10th Anniversary Edition

di Jack Canfield & Janet Switzer

Get ready to transform yourself for success with #1 New York Times bestselling author Jack Canfield!

Since its publication a decade ago, Jack Canfield's practical and inspiring guide has become a classic that...