Naviga nell'eBooks Store

Novità / Page 7

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Narrativa

Litteratura sentimentale (28952)

Narrativa per ragazzi (20326)

Polizieschi & Mistery (14527)

Romanzo (8102)

Fantascienza (5716)

Fantasy (5237)

Storico (4124)

Thrillers (3843)

Cristiana (3447)

Classici (3078)

Erotico (2830)

Poesia (2697)

Chick lit (1939)

Novità (1885)

 

Saggistica

Scienze Sociali (26965)

Storia (22581)

Commercio & Economia (22413)

Religione (19672)

Scienze Umane (17525)

Natura, svaghi e sport (15803)

Salute & Vita Quotidiana (15728)

Biografie & Autobiografie (15054)

Educazione (14182)

Scienza e tecnica (13725)

Arte (10932)

Informatica (9122)

Medicina (6412)

Cucina (5024)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (340707)

Francese (28849)

Tedesco (5449)

Spagnolo (18963)

Italiano (29351)

 

Protezione

Tutto (340707)

DRM Free (16973)

DRM (323526)

Più opzioni

Blackbird

Blackbird Duology #1

di Anna Carey

From the author of the Eve trilogy comes the breathless story of a girl racing to figure out who she is—and how to stay alive. When a nameless girl wakes up on the subway tracks, she knows only one thing for...


Get Even

Don't Get Mad #1

di Gretchen Mcneil

The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars in Gretchen McNeil’s witty and suspenseful novel about four disparate girls who join forces to take revenge on high school bullies and create dangerous enemies...


Creature Keepers and the Hijacked Hydro-Hide

di Peter Nelson & Rohitash Rao

For kids who love the Origami Yoda and Zombie Chasers series comes the first book in an epically hilarious, fully illustrated middle grade adventure series, starring some of history's best-known mythical beasts,...


The Magic Thief: Home

Magic Thief #4

di Sarah Prineas & Antonio Javier Caparo

The Magic Thief: Home, the fourth book in the acclaimed Magic Thief series (also including The Magic Thief, The Magic Thief: Lost, and The Magic Thief: Found), finds new wizard Conn back where he started—accused...


The Perilous Sea

The Elemental Trilogy #2

di Sherry Thomas

Iolanthe and Titus continue their mission to defeat the Bane in this striking sequel to The Burning Sky—perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore—which Publishers Weekly called "a wonderfully...


Becoming the Boss

di Lindsey Pollak

The author of Getting from College to Career reinvents the concept of management for a new generation, offering a fresh and relevant approach to career success that shows Millennials how to make the next step:...


For Goodness Sex

di Alfred Vernacchio & Al Vernacchio

Let's talk about sex.

We do it all the time, don't we? We talk about our sex lives with friends; we gossip about celebrity hookups; we watch reality dating shows. Yet when it comes to talking to our kids—many...


Blossoming Almond Branch in a Glass with a Book: Inspired by the Painting by Vincent Van Gogh

di Greg Bogaerts

Blossoming Almond Branch in a Glass with a Book is the charming story of Marc Henry, separated from the privileged but demanding life of his father, and Madame Fleur, who operates a boarding house in Paris to...


Avenue of Poplars in Autumn: Inspired by the Painting by Vincent Van Gogh

di Greg Bogaerts

Avenue of Poplars in Autumn is the tragic story of Marcel Saint Cloud, a country farmer, who marries Madame Rosemary Vert, a widow used to rubbing shoulders with the aristocracy whose former husband left her...


The Gaelic Games Quiz Book: Kerry

di Andy Watters

This is the ultimate Gaelic games quiz book for Kerry supporters. An ideal gift for fans of all ages, this is your chance to interact with the counties' long and eventful history in Gaelic football and hurling...


The Halloween Mask and Other Strange Tales

di David Stuart Davies

Prepare to have your blood chilled and your nerves tingled. This collection of eighteen short stories specially designed to shock and surprise takes you into the misty world of the supernatural where all kinds...


German Assault Troops of the First World War: Stosstrupptaktik - The First Stormtroopers

di Stephen Bull

To many it would later seem as if the rule book of war had been torn up and thrown away. The First World War is usually characterised as a static war of attrition, but by its end a new doctrine of fire and movement...


Haunted Kirkcaldy

di Gregor Stewart

Compiled by paranormal investigator Gregor Stewart, this book contains a chilling range of spooky tales from around Kirkcaldy. From haunted public houses, which have left both customers and staff terrified,...


Flesh-Coloured Dominoes

di Zigmunds Skujin¿ & Kaija Straumanis

When Baroness Valtraute von Bruegen’s officer husband’s body is severed in two she is delighted to find that the lower half has been sewn onto the upper body of the humble local Captain Ulste. She conceives...


Who Takes Britain To War?

di James Gray, Mark Lomas QC & Secretary of State for Defence Hammond

The long-standing Parliamentary convention known as the 'Royal Perogative' has always allowed Prime Ministers to take the country to war without any formal approval by Parliament. The dramatic vote against any...


The Secret Premier League Diary of a Cardiff City Fan

di David Collins, Gareth Bennett & Jason Perry

Re-live an almighty season for Cardiff City as the boys take us on a step by step tour of Cardiff City's first ever season in the Premier League. Enjoy Gareth's intricate descriptions of each game and David's...


Haunted Teesside

di Rebecca Hall

From unexplained sightings to the search for evidence of ghosts, this book contains a chilling range of spooky tales from the towns and villages scattered along the banks of the River Tees. Compiled by paranormal...


Great War Britain Birmingham: Remembering 1914-1918

di Sian Roberts

The First World War claimed over 995,000 British lives, and its legacy continues to be remembered today. Great War Britain: Birmingham offers an intimate portrayal of the city and its people living in the shadow...


If the Cap Fits: My Rocky Road to Emmerdale

di Steve Halliwell

Steve Halliwell is best known as the loveable patriarch Zak Dingle in television's Emmerdale, a part he has played since 1994 and which has led him to become one of the UK's most recognisable and treasured soap...


Battle Story Mafeking 1900

di Edmund Yorke

The Siege of Mafeking remains one of the most famous actions of the Second Boer War, with the British Army defeating a Boer force of over 8,000 men with only 1,500 troops. The town of Mafeking was designated...