Berkley

Novità

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Editore

Delete Berkley

 

Narrativa

Polizieschi & Mistery (1042)

Litteratura sentimentale (1032)

Thrillers (185)

Western (94)

Storico (75)

Fantasy (68)

Romanzo (67)

Chick lit (67)

Azione & Avventura (66)

Erotico (52)

Fantastico (47)

Narrativa per ragazzi (33)

Horror (25)

Spionaggio (21)

 

Saggistica

Salute & Vita Quotidiana (94)

Storia (91)

Esoterismo e Occultismo (78)

Attualità e reportages (75)

Biografie & Autobiografie (70)

Scienze Sociali (22)

Religione (19)

Commercio & Economia (16)

Humour (12)

Natura, svaghi e sport (11)

Scienze Umane (9)

Cucina (7)

Scienza e tecnica (7)

Riferimento (4)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (3503)

Francese (0)

Tedesco (0)

Spagnolo (11)

Italiano (0)

 

Protezione

Tutto (3503)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (3503)

Più opzioni

Diary of a Mad Diva

di Joan Rivers

Anais Nin, Anne Frank and Sylvia Plath wrote the world's most famous diaries. And where are they today? Dead. But the world's OTHER great diarist, Joan Rivers, is alive and kicking. And complaining.

In the extraordinary...


Then Came You

Animal Magnetism #5

di Jill Shalvis

From the New York Times bestselling author of Rumor Has It and the Lucky Harbor series comes the story of a woman whose world is turned upside down by one night's torrid fling...

Veterinary intern Emily can't...


Cookies and Scream

Cookie Cutter Shop Mysteries #5

di Virginia Lowell

Olivia Greyson is the proud owner of The Gingerbread House-a quaint shop that specializes in all things cookie-and her best friend, Maddie, is her sidekick, baking up scrumptious treats for their cookie-themed...


Maple Mayhem

Sugar Grove Mysteries #2

di Jessie Crockett

In Sugar Grove, New Hampshire, people are serious about their maple syrup-especially Dani Greene, whose family owns the Greener Pastures sugarhouse. But when murder disrupts the small-town sweetness, Dani pores...


Gilded Lily

Steam and Seduction #3

di Delphine Dryden

HIDDEN IDENTITIES, SCANDALOUS SECRETS...

DEADLY ATTRACTION.

Frederique Murcheson's introduction into society hasn't gone smoothly-some would even call it a disaster. Only Freddie considers her debut a success....


The House on Mermaid Point

di Wendy Wax

In this new novel from the author of Ten Beach Road and Ocean Beach, three unlikely friends who were thrown together by disaster get a do-over on life, love, and happiness . . .

Maddie, Avery, and Nikki first...


The Red Bikini

di Lauren Christopher

A sparkling debut romance that is "charming and funny and a totally great read" (--Susan Mallery), in which a getaway vacation turns into an unexpected new beginning...For fans of Susan Wiggs and Susan Mallery....


Where the Horses Run

Heroes of Heartbreak Creek #2

di Kaki Warner

"Compelling, radiantly written" --Library Journal

A lawman turned wrangler and a desperate Englishwoman risk everything for a wounded horse--and for each other. For fans of Linda Lael Miller, Jodi Thomas, and...


Straddling the Line

di Jaci Burton

Trevor Shay has it all-a successful football and baseball career, and any woman he wants. But when he finds out his college mentor's daughter is in trouble, he drops everything to come to her aid.

Haven Briscoe...


Night's End

Indigo Court #5

di Yasmine Galenorn

THE THRILLING CONCLUSION TO YASMINE GALENORN'S "ADDICTIVE" (Smexy Books) BESTSELLING SERIES

Eons ago, vampires tried to turn the dark Fae in order to harness their magic, only to create a demonic enemy more...


The Gentleman Jewel Thief

The Hope Diamond Trilogy #1

di Jessica Peterson

In an era when ladies were demure and men courtly, one priceless treasure set England ablaze and incited unimaginable scandal and passion-the Hope Diamond.

Heir to an impressive title and fortune, Lord William...


Grand Central: Original Stories of Postwar Love and Reunion

di Karen White, Pam Jenoff & Sarah Jio

A war bride awaits the arrival of her GI husband at the platform...

A Holocaust survivor works at the Oyster Bar, where a customer reminds him of his late mother...

A Hollywood hopeful anticipates her first...


Rebel Nation

Viral Nation #2

di Shaunta Grimes

Sixteen years ago, a plague wiped out nearly all of humanity. The Company's vaccine stopped the virus's spread, but society was irrevocably changed. Those remaining live behind impenetrable city walls, taking...


Ill-Gotten Panes

di Jennifer McAndrews

FIRST IN A NEW SERIES!

Stained-glass aficionado Georgia Kelly packed up her city life for the quiet of small town Wenwood, New York. But the sleepy village's peace is about to get shattered-by murder...

After...


Killers in the Family: Inside a Real Family of Criminals Bound by Blood

di Robert L. Snow

Everyone in the neighborhood thought the Reese family was no good, but it would be twenty-six years before they really learned how bad they were...

In July 2008, there were a rash of murders in Indianapolis,...


The Pale House

Gregor Reinhardt #2

di Luke McCallin

As the Nazi war machine is pushed back across Europe, defeat has become inevitable. But there are those who seek to continue the fight beyond the battlefield.

German intelligence officer Captain Gregor Reinhardt...


Muffin But Murder

Merry Muffin Mysteries #2

di Victoria Hamilton

Muffin maker Merry Wynter hopes to find a buyer for the castle she's recently inherited. But when she throws a party to draw interest, she finds someone who's bought the farm instead...

Merry's career as a New...


Silence of the Lamb's Wool

Yarn Retreat #2

di Betty Hechtman

Dessert chef Casey Feldstein has learned one end of a knitting needle from the other after inheriting her aunt's yarn retreat business, but a murder threatens to unravel her latest event . . .

Casey's running...


The Wild Dark Flowers: A Novel of Rutherford Park

di Elizabeth Cooke

"I found myself addicted to Rutherford Park, much as I was to Downton Abbey" (Margaret Wurtele on Rutherford Park). Now comes the new novel of Rutherford Park by the acclaimed Elizabeth Cooke...

When May came...


I've Still Got It...I Just Can't Remember Where I Put It: Awkwardly True Tales from the Far Side of Forty

di Jenna McCarthy

Welcome to Middle Age! Please check your functioning internal thermostat and razor-sharp memory at the door and pour yourself a nice, stiff drink...

Jenna McCarthy might be forty-something, but she doesn't...