Narrativa

I più venduti / Page 6

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Categoria

Delete Narrativa

 

Nella categoria

Litteratura sentimentale (28769)

Narrativa per ragazzi (20078)

Polizieschi & Mistery (14480)

Romanzo (8053)

Fantascienza (5691)

Fantasy (5192)

Storico (4086)

Thrillers (3835)

Cristiana (3378)

Classici (3075)

Erotico (2864)

Poesia (2620)

Chick lit (1916)

Novità (1858)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (116601)

Francese (15319)

Tedesco (1044)

Spagnolo (11059)

Italiano (14953)

 

Protezione

Tutto (116601)

DRM Free (7551)

DRM (108929)

Più opzioni

The Best is Yet to Come

di Diana Palmer

THE SECOND TIME AROUND

As a young secretary, Ivy McKenzie fell hopelessly in love with tycoon Ryder Calaway. But the searing passion that sizzled between them—and Ryder's cool rejection—sent innocent Ivy running....


Burning Dawn

di Gena Showalter

New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with a sizzling Angels of the Dark tale about a winged warrior renowned for his ruthlessness, and the woman who becomes his obsession…. 

A tormented...


Bared: Club Sin

di Stacey Kennedy

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

 

At Las Vegas’s...


Bear Naked

di Dana Marie Bell

To win a frightened heart, you have to bare your own.

Halle Shifters, Book 3

Any woman would be eager to be Ryan Williams's mate. Any woman but Glory Walsh. The sexy bear shifter is beautiful, strong and persistent,...


A Knight Well Spent

di Jackie Ivie

Scotland, 1141. A Norman king's attempts to rule the Highland clans is making his favorite knight's job difficult, indeed--and that is before a woman of mystery lays siege to the warrior's heart. . .

She Lives...


Lost in You

di Lauren Dane

He's faced down every demon...except one fast-talking Southern girl.

Petal, Georgia, Book 2

It hasn't been easy for Joe Harris to live down his not-so-honorable past, but the military made him a better man. He's...


A Soldier's Duty

Theirs Not To Reason Why #1

di Jean Johnson

Ia is a precog, tormented by visions of the future where her home galaxy has been devastated. To prevent this vision from coming true, Ia enlists in the Terran United Planets military with a plan to become a...


Entwined with You

Crossfire #3

di Sylvia Day

The worldwide phenomenon continues as Eva and Gideon face the demons of their pasts and accept the consequences of their obsessive desires...

From the moment I first met Gideon Cross, I recognized something...


Anything He Wants

di Sara Fawkes

First published as a five-part e serial novel, Anything He Wants inflamed imaginations everywhere and became a national bestseller.  Now available for the first time ever as a complete book, this edition contains...


The Hunger Games Trilogy

di Suzanne Collins

The stunning Hunger Games trilogy is complete! The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne...


Homeland: The Legend of Drizzt, Book I

The Dark Elf Trilogy #1

di R.A. Salvatore

Drow ranger Drizzt Do’Urden, first introduced in The Icewind Dale Trilogy, quickly became one of the fantasy genre’s standout characters. But Homeland first reveals the startling tale of how this one lone...


A Change of Scene

di Bimbo Ross

Delia is dissatisfied with her 10-year-old relationship, while her boyfriend, David, believes a change of scene will rekindle their desires. A job offer in Sydney provides that opportunity. Once there, Delia...


Speaker for the Dead

The Ender Saga #2

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1987, Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel 1987, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1987

di Orson Scott Card

In the aftermath of his terrible war, Ender Wiggin disappeared, and a powerful voice arose: The Speaker for the Dead, who told the true story of the Bugger War.

Now, long years later, a second alien race has...


City of Ashes

The Mortal Instruments #2

di Cassandra Clare

Is love worth betraying everything? Plunge into the second adventure in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).

Clary Fray just wishes...


The Romance of Lust

di Anonymous

The Romance of Lust is an anonymously written erotic novel, published during 1873-1876. It is told first-person by Charlie Roberts, a boy with an unusually large member and corresponding lust for all things...


Battlefield Earth

di L. Ron Hubbard

Suspense, politics, war, humor and intergalactic finance. A towering masterwork of science fiction adventure and one of the best-selling science fiction novels of all time, L. Ron Hubbard's Battlefield Earth...


Pirate Latitudes

di Michael Crichton

From one of the best-loved authors of all time comes an irresistible adventure of swashbuckling pirates in the New World, a classic story of treasure and betrayal.

The Caribbean, 1665. A remote colony of the...


Don't Blink

di James Patterson

The good

New York's Lombardo's Steak House is famous for three reasons--the menu, the clientele, and now, the gruesome murder of an infamous mob lawyer. Effortlessly, the assassin slips through the police's fingers,...


Sally MacKenzie Bundle: The Naked Earl, The Naked Gentleman, The Naked Marquis, The Naked Baron, The Naked Duke, The Naked Viscount, The Naked King

di Sally MacKenzie

He Took Her By Surprise

When a naked earl climbs through the window into her bedchamber, Lady Elizabeth Runyon does the proper thing: She screams. Loudly. And then. . .well, Lizzie has had enough of being proper....


Tangled

di Karen Erickson

The girl can’t help herself…until she helps herself to a triple-hot fantasy.

Playing With Fire, Book 2

Always wanting what she can’t have. Scarlett learned this the hard way, and this time is no different....