Polizieschi & Mistery

I più venduti / Page 3

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Categoria

Delete Polizieschi & Mistery

 

Nella categoria

Donne detective (3174)

Suspense (2923)

Storico (1252)

Poliziesco (823)

Traditonal British (721)

Romanzo noir (617)

Racconti brevi (195)

Romanzo poliziesco/humour (46)

 

Origini

inglese (6431)

nordica (111)

australiana, del pacifico e oceanica (69)

italiana (34)

spagnola (33)

francese (28)

germanica (26)

asiatica (20)

africana (12)

mediorientale (8)

slava (8)

portoghese (1)

nederlandese (1)

ungherese (1)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (15337)

Francese (860)

Tedesco (994)

Spagnolo (855)

Italiano (1909)

 

Protezione

Tutto (15337)

DRM Free (1101)

DRM (14186)

Più opzioni

The Prettiest Girl I Ever Killed

di Charles Runyon

Accidents happen, but the town of Sherman seems to have more than its fair share of the fatal kind. Someone falls into a well, another drowns, another is killed by an exploding stove. Curt Friedland comes back...


The Killer is Mine

di Talmage Powell

The dirtiest killer of the year was the man private investigator Ed Rivers had to save from the chair.

Wally Tulman, Florida socialite, had been convicted of molesting and murdering a young girl.

Tulman's lovely...


The Smasher

di Talmage Powell

A telephone rang - and Steve Griffin recognized the distant, terrified voice of his wife. ''He's trying to run me down with a car. He's trying to smash the life out of me, Steve.'' But who her pursuer was Maureen...


Dust to Dust: A Novel

Kovac and Liska #2

di Tami Hoag

Sorry. The single word was written on a mirror. In front of it hung the Minneapolis Internal Affairs cop. Was it suicide? Or a kinky act turned tragic?

Either way, it wasn’t murder. At least not according to...


Hollywood Forever

di Susan Goldstein

Things are not going well for wealthy, spoiled Samantha Crowley who thought her world would never collapse until her superstar novelist husband filed for divorce. Samantha's pursuit of "divorce justice" in tinsel...


Black Coffee

Hercule Poirot #7

di Agatha Christie

Sir Claud Amory's formula for a powerful new explosive has been stolen, presumably by a member of his large household. Sir Claud assembles his suspects in the library and locks the door, instructing them that...


Lady Killer

Rosato & Associates #12

di Lisa Scottoline

Mary DiNunzio has become a big-time business-getter at Rosato & Associates. But the last person she expects to walk into her office one morning—in mile-high stilettos—is super-sexy Trish Gambone, her high-school...


Alpine Escape

Emma Lord #5

di Mary Daheim

THE EDITOR OF THE ALPINE ADVOCATE GOES DIGGING FOR A MURDERER.

At forty-two, newspaperwoman Emma Lord decides she needs time off to do

some soul-searching. But her old Jag breaks down in the picturesque Pacific...


Mrs. Kaplan and the Matzoh Ball of Death: A Mrs. Kaplan Mystery

di Mark Reutlinger

Move over, Miss Marple—Mark Reutlinger’s charming cozy debut introduces readers to the unforgettable amateur sleuth Rose Kaplan and her loyal sidekick, Ida.

 

Everyone knows that Rose Kaplan makes the best...


Saints of the Shadow Bible

Inspector John Rebus #19

di Ian Rankin

Rebus and Malcolm Fox go head-to-head when a 30-year-old murder investigation resurfaces, forcing Rebus to confront crimes of the past

Rebus is back on the force, albeit with a demotion and a chip on his shoulder....


Thereby Hangs a Tail: A Chet and Bernie Mystery

di Spencer Quinn

In the irresistible second installment of the New York Times bestselling Chet and Bernie mystery series, which has been hailed as “enchanting [and] one-of-a-kind” (Stephen King), Chet gets a glimpse of the...


A Marriage Under the Terror

di Patricia Wentworth

Later in her career, Patricia Wentworth created the beloved mystery series featuring stalwart amateur sleuth Miss Silver. In this, her first novel, Wentworth spins a gripping tale about a doomed pair of lovers...


Gutshot Straight: A Novel

di Lou Berney

A crime caper in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen, this fast and funny debut is the story of "Shake" Bouchon, fresh out of prison and ready for life on the straight and narrow—well, maybe after...


Legal Tender

Rosato & Associates #4

di Lisa Scottoline

Bennie Rosato is a maverick lawyer, and business at her law firm has never been better. Then, without warning, a savage murder tears the firm apart. All evidence points to Bennie, who has motive aplenty and...


The ABC Murders

di Agatha Christie

There's a serial killer on the loose, bent on working his way though the alphabet. There seems little chance of the murderer being caught -- until her makes the crucial and vain mistake of challenging Hercule...


Alpine Gamble

Emma Lord #7

di Mary Daheim

THE ALPINE ADVOCATE IS ON A ROLL.

The big story is the five million dollar luxury spa that Los Angeles real estate developers want to build around Alpine's mountainside mineral springs--hot news and fierce controversy...


Alpine Decoy

Emma Lord #4

di Mary Daheim

An Emma Lord mystery by the author of "The Alpine Christmas."

When a beautiful young African-American nurse with a shady past takes a job in Alpine, some locals show their true bigoted natures, filling editor-publisher...


A Highland Christmas

Hamish Macbeth #16

di M. C. Beaton

Christmas is an ancient Roman festival, not to be celebrated by decent folk in the Scottish Highlands. Police Constable Hamish Macbeth has always loved the festivities, but this year his family is vacationing...


Tales from Two Pockets

di Karel Capek & Norma Comrada

Capek wrote 48 stories that deconstruct the mystery story by breaking one rule here, three rules there, and yet also make for wonderful reading. His unique approaches to the mysteries of justice and truth are...


The Alpine Legacy

Emma Lord #12

di Mary Daheim

KILL THE COMPETITION

Emma Lord, editor and publisher of The Alpine Advocate, has never faced such cruel competition--especially not the fierce personal attacks mounted by Alpine's radical new publication, Crystal...