Polizieschi & Mistery

I più venduti / Page 507

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Categoria

Delete Polizieschi & Mistery

 

Nella categoria

Donne detective (2984)

Suspense (2767)

Storico (1208)

Poliziesco (750)

Traditonal British (621)

Romanzo noir (593)

Racconti brevi (193)

Romanzo poliziesco/humour (44)

 

Origini

inglese (6307)

nordica (113)

australiana, del pacifico e oceanica (69)

italiana (32)

spagnola (29)

francese (24)

germanica (23)

asiatica (20)

africana (10)

mediorientale (8)

slava (7)

ungherese (1)

nederlandese (1)

portoghese (1)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (14707)

Francese (868)

Tedesco (136)

Spagnolo (800)

Italiano (1737)

 

Protezione

Tutto (14707)

DRM Free (1044)

DRM (13613)

Più opzioni

Cat in a Midnight Choir

Midnight Louie #14

di Carole Nelson Douglas

In Cat in a Midnight Choir, the fourteenth Midnight Louie Mystery, both feline and human evil-doers and crime-solvers work overtime to make Las Vegas the Capital of Noir Suspense. This time our feisty black...


Pray for Silence

Kate Burkholder #2

di Linda Castillo

New York Times bestselling author Linda Castillo delivers an electrifying thriller in which Chief of Police Kate Burkholder must confront a dark evil to solve the mysterious murders of an entire Amish family....


Sweetheart

Archie Sheridan & Gretchen Lowell #2

di Chelsea Cain

With Heartsick, Chelsea Cain took the crime world by storm, introducing two of the most compelling characters in decades: serial killer Gretchen Lowell and her obsessed pursuer Portland Detective Archie Sheridan....


Rubicon

Novels of Ancient Rome #7

di Steven Saylor

As Caesar marches on Rome and panic erupts in the city, Gordianus the Finder discovers, in his own home, the body of Pompey's favorite cousin. Before fleeing the city, Pompey exacts a terrible bargain from the...


Pride and Prescience

Mr. and Mrs. Darcy Mysteries #1

di Carrie Bebris

Mr. & Mrs. Darcy, the joyous newlyweds from Pride and Prejudice, have not even left for their honeymoon when they find themselves embroiled in a mystery involving one of their wedding guests.

The lovely Caroline...


Devoured

Hatton and Roumonde #1

di D.E. Meredith & D. E. Meredith

One of London’s first forensic detectives chases a grisly killer in this stunning debut mystery rich in period detail and sinister intrigue.

London in 1856 is gripped by a frightening obsession.  The specimen-collecting...


The Witch in the Well

Catherine LeVendeur series #10

di Sharan Newman

Catherine LeVendeur is a creature of 12th century France whose life is a mirror of her times--but she is armed with a keen mind and lively curiosity.

When Catherine's grandfather sends for his family to tell...


Conspiracy Theory

Gregor Demarkian #19

di Jane Haddam

In the tradition of P. D. James, Jane Haddam's novels combine compelling story lines with a keen-eyed, complex sense of the character's psychology and sharp, evocative sense of place. Over the years her novels...


Kissing Christmas Goodbye

Agatha Raisin #18

di M. C. Beaton

Unlike quite a number of people, Agatha had not given up on Christmas. To have the perfect Christmas had been a childhood dream whilst surviving a rough upbringing in a Birmingham slum. Holly berries glistened,...


Once Were Cops

di Ken Bruen

Michael O'Shea is a member of Ireland's police force, known as The Guards. He's also a sociopath who walks a knife edge between sanity and all-out mayhem. When an exchange program is initiated and twenty Guards come...


A Night Too Dark

Kate Shugak #17

di Dana Stabenow

A Night Too Dark is New York Times bestselling writer Dana Stabenow’s latest, the seventeenth in a series chronicling life, death, love, tragedy, mischief, controversy, nature, and survival in Alaska, America’s...


The Silver Swan

Quirke #2

di Benjamin Black

The inimitable Quirke returns in another spellbinding crime novel, in which a young woman's dubious suicide sets off a new string of hazards and deceptions Two years have passed since the events of the bestselling...


Payback

C.R.E.A.M. #2

di Solomon Jones

Karima "C.R.E.A.M." Thomas stands before a judge as an accomplice in the murders of two drug dealers. Suddenly, a scream tears through the courtroom, and when the smoke clears, her mother lies dying on the floor....


Blood Harvest

di S. J. Bolton, Sharon Bolton & S.J. Bolton

The Fletchers' beautiful new house is everything they dreamed it would be. Built between two churches in Heptonclough, a small village on the moors that time forgot, it ought to be paradise for this young family...


The Wolves of Fairmount Park

di Dennis Tafoya

In The Wolves of Fairmount Park, Dennis Tafoya’s lyrical, intense, sometimes tragic and sometimes hopeful second novel, the details of a drive-by shooting of two teenagers in a rough Philadelphia neighborhood...


The Demon's Parchment

Crispin Guest #3

di Jeri Westerson

In fourteenth century London, Crispin Guest is a disgraced knight convicted of treason and stripped of his land, title and his honor. He has become known as the “Tracker”—a man who can find anything, can...


Tickled to Death

Claire Malloy #9

di Joan Hess

Murder is no laughing matter—especially when it comes to marriage. So before Luanne gets in too deep with her new flame, a dentist named Dick, she’d like her best friend to do a background check. Did Dick...


Withering Heights

Ellie Haskell #11

di Dorothy Cannell

Ellie Haskell---the formerly plump girl turned Thin Woman and happily married mother of three---is also a sometime sleuth and a Gothic romance addict. When her husband's young cousin, Ariel, turns up unexpectedly...


A Visible Darkness

Hanno Stiffeniis #3

di Michael Gregorio

Prussia has been overrun by Napoleon’s forces, and the Emperor’s troops have discovered a new source of funds there: enough amber to finance France’s wars. But their plans stall when the girls who collect...


A Welcome Grave

Lincoln Perry #3

di Michael Koryta

Sometime after midnight, on a moonless October night turned harsh by a fine, windswept rain, one of the men I liked least in the world was murdered in a field near Bedford, just south of the city....The detectives...