Polizieschi & Mistery

I più venduti

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Categoria

Delete Polizieschi & Mistery

 

Nella categoria

Donne detective (3100)

Suspense (2929)

Storico (1282)

Poliziesco (789)

Traditonal British (726)

Romanzo noir (655)

Racconti brevi (378)

Romanzo poliziesco/humour (44)

 

Origini

inglese (6446)

nordica (111)

australiana, del pacifico e oceanica (70)

spagnola (33)

italiana (32)

francese (27)

germanica (26)

asiatica (20)

africana (10)

mediorientale (9)

slava (8)

ungherese (1)

nederlandese (1)

portoghese (1)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (15761)

Francese (996)

Tedesco (338)

Spagnolo (832)

Italiano (2415)

 

Protezione

Tutto (15761)

DRM Free (1129)

DRM (14576)

Più opzioni

The Chill of Night

di James Hayman

A frozen corpse.

A missing witness.

Strange voices that aren't there.

One cold night, Lainie Goff, a glamorous young attorney on the fast track to a partnership at Portland's top firm, is found frozen in the trunk...


Wrestling Demons

di Xavier Mayne

A Brandt and Donnelly Caper: Case File Two

Jonah Fischer's high school wrestling career has been stellar, but now he's the unwilling star of a series of videos that have hit the web. The whole world may have...


The Cutting

di James Hayman

The first novel in the nationally bestselling McCabe and Savage series—perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box.

Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women...

Detective Mike McCabe moved from a top...


Betrayed

Rosato & DiNunzio #2

di Lisa Scottoline

Blockbuster author Lisa Scottoline returns to the Rosato & Associates law firm with Betrayed, and maverick lawyer Judy Carrier takes the lead in a case that's more personal than ever.  Judy has always championed...


Darkness First

di James Hayman

The mutilated body of a young woman. The town doctor lying comatose in the road. A hundred and fifty tablets of Canadian OxyContin. This is the havoc that a merciless killer has wreaked on a sleepy Maine seaport....


11/22/63: A Novel

Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Mystery/Thriller 2011

di Stephen King

ON NOVEMBER 22, 1963, THREE SHOTS RANG OUT IN DALLAS, PRESIDENT KENNEDY DIED, AND THE WORLD CHANGED. WHAT IF YOU COULD CHANGE IT BACK?

In this brilliantly conceived tour de force, Stephen King—who has absorbed...


The Complete Sherlock Holmes: All 4 Novels and 56 Short Stories

di Arthur Conan Doyle

This volume, authorized by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's estate, contains all 4 full-length novels and all 56 short stories featuring Sherlock Holmes. At over a thousand pages, the weighty tome is a perfect gift...


Frozen

di Kate Watterson

In Kate Watterson's thrilling suspense novel Frozen, Bryce Grantham wants a quiet vacation at his family’s cabin. On his first night in town, he meets a lovely girl at a bar and gives her a ride home. The...


The Cage

di Ethan Cross

THEY THOUGHT THEY COULD CONTAIN HIM…

THEY WERE WRONG.

Francis Ackerman Jr. is one of the most prolific serial killers in US history. But he’s not only a serial killer, he’s also a serial escapist. When a...


Night Victims

di John Lutz

Good Night, Sleep Tight

A computer programmer, a casting director, a call girl. The victims have nothing in common except the manner in which they spent their last night—wrapped in their own bed sheets in...


Lullaby Town

Elvis Cole & Joe Pike #3

di Robert Crais

Hollywood's newest wunderkind is Peter Alan Nelson, the brilliant, erratic director known as the King of Adventure.  His films make billions, but his manners make enemies.  What the boy king wants, he gets,...


The Final Crumpet

Royal Tunbridge Wells Mystery #2

di Ron Benrey & Janet Benrey

No wonder the tea bushes didn't grow! When Nigel Owen and Flick Adams-the new director and curator of The Royal Tunbridge Wells Tea Museum-dug up two stunted tea bushes in the museum's garden, the last thing...


Stalking the Angel

Elvis Cole & Joe Pike #2

di Robert Crais

Hired by a hotel magnate to locate a priceless Japanese manuscript, L.A. private eye Elvis Cole encounters the notorious Yakuza, the Japanese Mob, and is drawn into a game of sexual obsession, amorality, and...


The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery that Holds the Secret of America's Future

di Jonathan Cahn

 Hidden in an ancient biblical prophecy from Isaiah, the mysteries revealed in The Harbinger are so precise that they foretell recent American events down to the exact days… the 3,000-year-old mystery that...


Cold Silence (A High Stakes Thriller)

di Danielle Girard

A widow and ex-FBI agent of hard-earned courage, Cody O'Brien is finally enjoying the quiet life, providing a good home for herself and her eight-year-old son, Ryan.

Then Ryan is kidnapped in broad daylight....


The P.U.R.E.

di Claire Gillian

No one ever said Gayle Lindley's first job would be a killer. Fresh out of college, Gayle's career path should follow the yellow brick road straight to the top. Thanks to a menial errand gone wrong, a wayward...


The Three Just Men

di Edgar Wallace

There are crimes for which no punishment is adequate, offences that the written law cannot efface. When conventional justice fails The Three Just Men employ their great intellect and cunning. They use their...


Moriarty

di Anthony Horowitz

Internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz's nail-biting new novel plunges us back into the dark and complex world of Detective Sherlock Holmes and Professor James Moriarty—dubbed "the Napoleon of...


The Just Men Of Cordova

di Edgar Wallace

There are crimes for which no punishment is adequate. The three friends, Pioccart, Manfred and Gonsalez, enjoy the exotic Spanish city of Cordova, but they are still committed to employing their intellect and...


The Council Of Justice

di Edgar Wallace

There are crimes for which no punishment is adequate. Herein lies the justification for 'The Council of Justice'. They relentlessly wage their wits and cunning against powerful underworld organisations, against...