Polizieschi & Mistery

I più venduti

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Categoria

Delete Polizieschi & Mistery

 

Nella categoria

Donne detective (3027)

Suspense (2784)

Storico (1256)

Poliziesco (767)

Traditonal British (662)

Romanzo noir (608)

Racconti brevi (194)

Romanzo poliziesco/humour (44)

 

Origini

inglese (6319)

nordica (112)

australiana, del pacifico e oceanica (70)

spagnola (33)

italiana (32)

francese (27)

germanica (26)

asiatica (20)

africana (10)

mediorientale (9)

slava (8)

ungherese (1)

portoghese (1)

nederlandese (1)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (14950)

Francese (907)

Tedesco (330)

Spagnolo (820)

Italiano (1786)

 

Protezione

Tutto (14950)

DRM Free (1076)

DRM (13824)

Più opzioni

Wrestling Demons

di Xavier Mayne

A Brandt and Donnelly Caper: Case File Two

Jonah Fischer's high school wrestling career has been stellar, but now he's the unwilling star of a series of videos that have hit the web. The whole world may have...


The Chill of Night

di James Hayman

A frozen corpse.

A missing witness.

Strange voices that aren't there.

One cold night, Lainie Goff, a glamorous young attorney on the fast track to a partnership at Portland's top firm, is found frozen in the trunk...


11/22/63: A Novel

Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Mystery/Thriller 2011

di Stephen King

ON NOVEMBER 22, 1963, THREE SHOTS RANG OUT IN DALLAS, PRESIDENT KENNEDY DIED, AND THE WORLD CHANGED. WHAT IF YOU COULD CHANGE IT BACK?

In this brilliantly conceived tour de force, Stephen King—who has absorbed...


The Complete Sherlock Holmes: All 4 Novels and 56 Short Stories

di Arthur Conan Doyle

This volume, authorized by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's estate, contains all 4 full-length novels and all 56 short stories featuring Sherlock Holmes. At over a thousand pages, the weighty tome is a perfect gift...


Frozen

di Kate Watterson

In Kate Watterson's thrilling suspense novel Frozen, Bryce Grantham wants a quiet vacation at his family’s cabin. On his first night in town, he meets a lovely girl at a bar and gives her a ride home. The...


Ruthless Game

di Danielle Girard

The wet sheet slipped slowly from her face and she began to count. There were eleven, in all. She was last in line, but he was getting closer. He'd be to her soon...

As though stumbling out of a nightmare, rookie...


The P.U.R.E.

di Claire Gillian

No one ever said Gayle Lindley's first job would be a killer. Fresh out of college, Gayle's career path should follow the yellow brick road straight to the top. Thanks to a menial errand gone wrong, a wayward...


The Three Just Men

di Edgar Wallace

There are crimes for which no punishment is adequate, offences that the written law cannot efface. When conventional justice fails The Three Just Men employ their great intellect and cunning. They use their...


"I" is for Innocent

Kinsey Millhone #9

di Sue Grafton

Readers of Sue Grafton's fiction know she never writes the same book twice, and "I" Is For Innocent is no exception. Her most intricately plotted novel to date, it is layered in enough complexity to baffle even...


The Last Guy Breathing

di Skylar M. Cates

A Work in The Guy Series

Henry Clueley doesn't want to be in Glamour, not after moving far away to overcome a difficult, if privileged, childhood. He's no longer that pudgy kid desperate to escape his hometown,...


Moriarty

di Anthony Horowitz

Internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz's nail-biting new novel plunges us back into the dark and complex world of Detective Sherlock Holmes and Professor James Moriarty—dubbed "the Napoleon of...


Phantom Instinct

di Meg Gardiner

In Edgar Award-winning author Meg Gardiner's new stand-alone thriller, an injured cop and an ex-thief hunt down a killer nobody else believes exists.

When shots ring out in a crowded L.A. club, bartender Harper...


A Lesson in Secrets

Maisie Dobbs #8

di Jacqueline Winspear

Maisie Dobbs' first assignment for the British Secret Service takes her undercover to Cambridge as a professor—and leads to the investigation of a web of activities being conducted by the emerging Nazi Party....


The Cutting

di James Hayman

The first novel in the nationally bestselling McCabe and Savage series—perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box.

Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women...

Detective Mike McCabe moved from a top...


The Girl's Number Doesn't Answer

di Talmage Powell

Three people were dead, their heads bashed in, their bodies hacked with a samurai sword. All three victims were Japanese. The murder weapon was traced to Nick Martin, a veteran of Iwo Jima. Nick had spent fifteen...


Darkness First

di James Hayman

The mutilated body of a young woman. The town doctor lying comatose in the road. A hundred and fifty tablets of Canadian OxyContin. This is the havoc that a merciless killer has wreaked on a sleepy Maine seaport....


Why We Die

di Mick Herron

The road to hell is paved with all sorts of intentions, as Oxford private investigator Zoë Boehm discovers when a straightforward jewelry store robbery turns out to be anything but.

When Tim Whitby checks into...


Smoke and Whispers

di Mick Herron

In Mick Herron's latest novel featuring Sarah Tucker and Zoë Boehm, Zoë turns up dead in Newcastle, launching Sarah into an investigation with several leads—but no one she can trust.

When a body is hauled...


The Straw Men

di Paul Doherty

"Medieval mystery fans have cause for rejoicing with the return of Brother Athelstan" Booklist on Bloodstone|January, 1381. Guests of the Regent, John of Gaunt, Brother Athelstan and Sir John Cranston have been...


Sleeping Murder

Miss Marple #13

di Agatha Christie

Soon after Gwenda Reed moves into her new home, odd things start to happen. Despite her best efforts to modernize the house, she only succeeds in dredging up its past. Worse, she feels an irrational sense of...