Narrativa per ragazzi / Leggende, Miti & Fiabe

I più venduti

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

 

Categoria

Delete Leggende, Miti & Fiabe

 

Nella categoria

Altro (95)

Greci & Romani (69)

Arturiane (46)

Nordiche (11)

 

Età

Piccoli lettori (0)

Lettori principianti (0)

Lettori intermedi (1)

Adolescenti (0)

Young adults (0)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (459)

Francese (68)

Tedesco (0)

Spagnolo (13)

Italiano (54)

 

Protezione

Tutto (459)

DRM Free (10)

DRM (449)

Più opzioni

Guardians of Ga'Hoole #13: River of Wind

di Kathryn Lasky

The adventure continues! In a land no owl knew existed, Soren, Coryn, and the Guardians find danger, knowledge, and new allies. Coryn and the Band have returned to the Great Ga'Hoole Tree and restored order....


Wolves of the Beyond #2: Shadow Wolf

di Kathryn Lasky

The second installment in bestselling author Kathryn Lasky's staggering WOLVES OF THE BEYOND series, a spinoff of the legendary Guardians of Ga'Hoole books. The wolf pup Faolan was born with a twisted paw, a...


Guardians of Ga'Hoole: Lost Tales of Ga'Hoole

di Kathryn Lasky & Kathryn Huang

The second companion book to the New York Times bestselling series, the LOST TALES reveals never-before-told stories of the Great Tree! Guided by the Knower, Otulissa has studied long in the libraries of the...


The Demonata #4: Bec: Book 4 in the Demonata series

Demonata #4

di Darren Shan

The fourth novel in this bonechilling series by Darren Shan, author of the New York Times bestselling Cirque Du Freak series, will keep readers turning page after horrifying page.

As demonic Fomorii ravage their...


The Warlock

The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel #5

di Michael Scott

Read the fifth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

The twins of prophecy have been...


The Alchemyst

The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel #1

di Michael Scott

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

He holds the secret that can...


The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane

di Kate Dicamillo & Bagram Ibatoulline

Once, in a house on Egypt Street, there lived a china rabbit named Edward Tulane. The rabbit was very pleased with himself, and for good reason: he was owned by a girl named Abilene, who adored him completely....


The Enchantress

The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel #6

di Michael Scott

Read the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

The two that are one must become...


Wolves of the Beyond #1: Lone Wolf

di Kathryn Lasky

From bestselling author Katherine Lasky comes the first book in WOLVES OF THE BEYOND, a stunning new spinoff from her legendary owl series, Guardians of Ga'hoole. A wolf mother has given birth, but the warm...


The Necromancer

The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel #4

di Michael Scott

Read the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

San Francisco:

   After fleeing...


Guardians of Ga'Hoole #12: The Golden Tree

di Kathryn Lasky

After the time of the legends, the tale of the Guardians returns to the present in which Soren, the hero of Books 1-6, must train a new king. Old friends, new adventures! Coryn, Soren, and the Band preside over...


Guardians of Ga'Hoole #9: The First Collier

di Kathryn Lasky

The fantastic prequel trilogy to the bestselling series GUARDIANS OF GA'HOOLE begins! It is a time of Legends and a time of chaos. Warlords vie for power and marauding outlaws roam the land. Good King Hrath...


Guardians Of Ga'Hoole #8: The Outcast: The Outcast

di Kathryn Lasky

To prove his goodness, young Nyroc will renounce his name, his mother, and his inheritance to seek the holiest of relics from The Beyond the Beyond. Nyroc has exiled himself from the Pure Ones. He flies alone,...


Guardians Of Ga'Hoole #7: The Hatchling: The Hatchling

di Kathryn Lasky

Ga'Hoole is victorious, but far from the great tree, in the bitter ashes of defeat under a full moon, Nyroc is born. And he will be bred to monstrous evil. Kludd is dead. Nyra, his mate, is determined that her...


Guardians of Ga'Hoole #6: The Burning: The Burning

di Kathryn Lasky

The Grand Battle begins with the search for allies in the Northern Kindoms and ends in The Burning that will change all Owldom forever. Soren and his band are sent to the mysterious Northern Kingdoms to gather...


Aphrodite the Diva

di Joan Holub, Suzanne Williams & Glen Hanson

These classic myths from the Greek pantheon are given a modern twist that contemporary tweens can relate to, from dealing with bullies like Medusa to a first crush on an unlikely boy. Goddess Girls follows four...


The Sorceress

The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel #3

di Michael Scott

Read the third book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

   Nicholas Flamel's heart...


The Goddess Girls Set: Athena the Brain; Persephone the Phony; Aphrodite the Beauty

di Joan Holub & Suzanne Williams

Goddess Girls follows four goddesses-in-training – Athena, Persephone, Aphrodite, and Artemis– as they navigate the ins and outs of divine social life at Mount Olympus Academy, where the most priviledged...


Cirque Du Freak #9: Killers of the Dawn: Book 9 in the Saga of Darren Shan

di Darren Shan

Outnumbered, outsmarted and desperate, the hunters are on the run, pursued by the vampaneze, the police, and an angry mob. With their enemies clamoring for blood, the vampires prepare for a deadly battle. Is...


The Eternal Ones

di Kirsten Miller

Haven Moore has always lived in the town of Snope City, Tennessee. But for as long as she can remember, Haven has experienced visions of a past life as a girl named Constance, whose love for a boy called Ethan...