Antony John

I più venduti

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

 

Contributor

Delete Antony John

 

Narrativa

Narrativa per ragazzi (5)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (6)

Francese (0)

Tedesco (0)

Spagnolo (0)

Italiano (0)

 

Protezione

Tutto (6)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (6)

Più opzioni

Renegade

Elemental Trilogy #3

di Antony John

The finale to the dystopian fantasy trilogy James Dashner called "fantastic" has a daring escape from pirates, life-or-death rescue missions, and a heartbreaking romance.

Thom and his fellow colonists are in...


Five Flavors of Dumb

di Antony John

Winner of the Schneider Book Award

The award-winning author of the Elemental series delivers a rock-and-roll novel that Lauren Myracle called “raw, fresh, funny, and authentic.”

 

The Challenge: Eighteen-year-old...


Firebrand

Elemental Trilogy #2

di Antony John

In this sequel to the dystopian fantasy-adventure ELEMENTAL, which James Dashner called "fantastic," the stakes are life-or-death and nothing is as it appears to be.

 

Thomas and his friends have rescued the...


Elemental

Elemental Trilogy #1

di Antony John

A lost colony is reborn in this heart-pounding fantasy adventure set in the near future. Enter the world of the Elementals, which James Dashner called “completely gripping and full of intrigue, revelation,...


Thou Shalt Not Road Trip

di Antony John

From the award-winning author of Five Flavors of Dumb comes a novel featuring one crazy road trip full of rejection, redemption, and romance. Perfect for fans of John Green’s An Abundance of Katherines, or...


Busted

di Antony John

I feel like I'm about to pass out, but that won't do much for my new reputation as a non-dork, so I bury my head in the Book instead. There's not much there, really—just the senior portrait of every girl in...