Naviga nell'eBooks Store

I più venduti / Page 11033

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Narrativa

Narrativa per ragazzi (22795)

Litteratura sentimentale (18726)

Polizieschi & Mistery (15192)

Romanzo (8604)

Fantascienza (6075)

Fantasy (5799)

Storico (4369)

Thrillers (3902)

Classici (3630)

Cristiana (3152)

Poesia (3055)

Erotico (2586)

Chick lit (2067)

Novità (2007)

 

Saggistica

Religione (21644)

Storia (21373)

Scienze Sociali (19713)

Commercio & Economia (17445)

Natura, svaghi e sport (16683)

Salute & Vita Quotidiana (16370)

Biografie & Autobiografie (16066)

Scienza e tecnica (13357)

Scienze Umane (12569)

Educazione (12382)

Arte (11019)

Informatica (9200)

Cucina (5584)

Medicina (5550)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (324073)

Francese (36700)

Tedesco (4253)

Spagnolo (21711)

Italiano (35591)

 

Protezione

Tutto (324073)

DRM Free (17431)

DRM (306418)

Più opzioni

My Brother's Shadow

di Monika Schroder

As World War I draws to a close in 1918, German citizens are starving and suffering under a repressive regime. Sixteen-year-old Moritz is torn. His father died in the war and his older brother still risks his...


The Masterwork of a Painting Elephant

di Michelle Cuevas & Ed Young

Ever since he was an infant, Pigeon Jones has lived on the back of an artistically gifted white elephant named Birch. Birch is a loving father, but that doesn’t stop Pigeon from wondering about the human...


With a Name like Love

di Tess Hilmo

One of School Library Journal’s Best Fiction Books of 2011

When Ollie’s daddy, the Reverend Everlasting Love, pulls their travel trailer into Binder to lead a three-day revival, Ollie knows that this town...


Death Sentence

Escape From Furnace #3

di Alexander Gordon Smith

Alex's second attempt to break out of Furnace Penetentiary has failed. This time his punishment will be much worse than before. Because in the hidden, bloodstained laboratories beneath the prison, he will be made...


Steal the Show

di Thomas Kaufman

George Pelecanos calls Thomas Kaufman “a welcome new voice in Washington, D.C., crime fiction.” 

Willis Gidney needs money because he’s found a girl.

 

No, no, not that kind of girl. This is an abandoned...


A Great Improvisation

di Stacy Schiff

In this dazzling work of history, a Pulitzer Prize-winning author follows Benjamin Franklin to France for the crowning achievement of his career

In December of 1776 a small boat delivered an old man to France."...


Conquering Innovation Fatigue: Overcoming the Barriers to Personal and Corporate Success

di Jeffrey Lindsay, Cheryl A. Perkins & Mukund Karanjikar

This practical guide reveals the nine major “fatigue factors” that can block the path to innovation success, along with solutions to energize innovation. Original advances in innovation practice and new...


The Burning

Maeve Kerrigan #1

di Jane Casey

A determined young police constable goes it alone against an enigmatic killer and her bosses in a series debut for fans of Sophie Hannah and Tana French

The Burning Man. It's the name the media has given a brutal...


Simply . . . Gluten-free Desserts

di Carol Kicinski

This book’s philosophy is simple—anyone can make great food that is naturally gluten-free. While there are gluten-free products out there that try to substitute for glutenized food, Simply...Gluten-Free...


Not Dead Yet

di Phil Southerland & John Hanc

Part memoir, part sports adventure, Not Dead Yet tells the inspirational story of Phil Southerland’s battle with Type 1 diabetes and how from diagnosis to sheer determination, Phil Southerland beat all odds...


Misery Bay

Alex McKnight #8

di Steve Hamilton

The New York Times Bestseller

One of The Boston Globe's Best Mysteries of 2011

ALEX MCKNIGHT IS BACK in the long-awaited return of one of crime fiction's most critically acclaimed series.

On a frozen January...


Garden of Secrets Past

English Garden Mysteries #5

di Anthony Eglin

Can Lawrence Kingston unearth the key to a deadly secret hidden by a mysterious ancient garden inscription in the newest English Garden Mystery?

            Codebreakers have tried for centuries to...


Groove Interrupted

di Keith Spera

The recent history of New Orleans is fraught with tragedy and triumph. Both are reflected in the city’s vibrant, idiosyncratic music community. In Keith Spera’s intimately reported Groove Interrupted, Aaron...


Effie

di Suzanne Fagence Cooper

Effie Gray, a beautiful and intelligent young socialite, rattled the foundations of England’s Victorian age. Married at nineteen to John Ruskin, the leading art critic of the time, she found herself trapped...


Chocolate Chocolate

di Frances Park & Ginger Park

When their beloved father died suddenly, authors Frances and Ginger Park (To Swim Across the World) comforted themselves with chocolates and mused on opening a confectionery shop with their small inheritance....


Montgomery

di Trevor Royle & Wesley K. Clark

Bernard Law Montgomery was a dedicated battlefield tactician, though a controversial one. In North Africa in 1942, he commanded the Eighth Army to a great triumph against Rommel at El Alamein, which Churchill...


Dancing with Demons

Sister Fidelma #18

di Peter Tremayne

"Tremayne writes so authentically about this remote time period that readers will feel they are there in every way...a delight!" -- Library Journal (starred review) on Master of Souls "The action is tense and...


The Night Country

di Stewart O'Nan

A ghost story that begins in everday tragedy, from a distinctly American master of both forms: a "scary, sad, funny . . . mesmerizing read" (Stephen King)

At Midnight on Halloween in a cloistered New England...


On the Rez

di Ian Frazier

A great writer's journey of exploration in an American place that is both strange and deeply familiar.

In Ian Frazier's bestselling Great Plains, he described meeting a man in New York City named Le War Lance,...


From Beirut to Jerusalem

National Book Award for Non-Fiction 1989

di Thomas L. Friedman

This revised edition of the number-one bestseller and winner of the 1989 National Book Award includes the Pulitzer Prize Winning author's new, updated epilogue.