Naviga nell'eBooks Store

I più venduti / Page 11453

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Narrativa

Narrativa per ragazzi (22469)

Litteratura sentimentale (18546)

Polizieschi & Mistery (15211)

Romanzo (8515)

Fantascienza (6026)

Fantasy (5760)

Storico (4390)

Thrillers (3854)

Classici (3713)

Poesia (3105)

Cristiana (2932)

Erotico (2685)

Chick lit (2047)

Novità (2021)

 

Saggistica

Scienze Sociali (30258)

Storia (25363)

Commercio & Economia (24929)

Religione (21811)

Scienze Umane (19573)

Natura, svaghi e sport (17471)

Salute & Vita Quotidiana (16868)

Scienza e tecnica (16633)

Biografie & Autobiografie (16382)

Educazione (16013)

Arte (12888)

Informatica (9734)

Medicina (7187)

Esoterismo e Occultismo (5533)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (359920)

Francese (29870)

Tedesco (4235)

Spagnolo (20722)

Italiano (35226)

 

Protezione

Tutto (359920)

DRM Free (19828)

DRM (339872)

Più opzioni

Bad Samaritan: A Novel of Suspense Featuring Charlie Peace

Charlie Peace #4

di Robert Barnard

When British policemen Charlie Pearce and Mike Oddie investigate the unsurprising murder of the village parish Lothario, they question Rosemary Sheffield, the vicar’s wife. Rosemary, who has recently “lost”...


Los Angeles

di David Rieff

David Rieff looks at a city that was long the epitome of the American Dream and is now, for many, the emblem of the American urban nightmare.

Writing before the riots of 1992, Rieff found not a city of dreams...


Passover Haggadah: As Commented Upon By Elie Wiesel and Illustrated b

di Elie Wiesel

A Passover Haggadah, enhanced with more than fifty original drawings, Elie Wiesel and his friend Mark Podwal invite you to join them for the Passover Seder—the most festive event of the Jewish calendar.

Read...


The Corpse at the Haworth Tandoori

Charlie Peace #6

di Robert Barnard

The body of a young man, almost naked, found in the car park behind a Haworth restaurant marks the beginning of the case, and it is his identity that is the first puzzle for DC Charlie Peace and his superior,...


The Golden Rectangle

di Gillian Neimark

Two girls with very different superpowers join together to save the world from a tiny tyrant in this sequel to The Secret Spiral.

Flor Bernoulli, a fashion maven from Brooklyn, New York, and Lucy Moon, a horse-rustling...


Exile: Cuba in the Heart of Miami

di David Rieff

This is a fascinating portrait of Miami's Cuban population, the most successful group of immigrants to settle in the United States since the Jews of the nineteenth century.

David Rieff has provided an engrossing...


The Queen's Secret

di Victoria Lamb

In the court of Queen Elizabeth I, romance and intrigue could cost you more than your heart… It could cost you your head.

July, 1575: Elizabeth I, Queen of England, arrives at Kenilworth Castle—home of Robert...


Lady Emma's Dilemma: Signet Regency Romance (InterMix)

di Rhonda Woodward

Rhonda Woodward brings “writing that shines” (All About Romance) to a Signet Regency Romance classic…

AVAILABLE DIGITALLY FOR THE FIRST TIME

A lady forgives…but can she forget?

What a dreadful misfortune...


Dead Letter Day

Messenger #3

di Eileen Rendahl

Melina Markowitz, messenger for the underworld, delivers the goods for the supernatural beings in our midst—no questions asked. It’s more than a job; it’s a mission. Safety be damned.

Melina’s missing...


Redemption

di Erica Hayes

Japheth the Tainted is on the hunt for a mysterious demon vampire. But meeting her face-to-face might disarm his warrior spirit—and spark an unquenchable passion with apocalyptic consequences. 

As a fallen...


The Zoo Job

di Keith R.A. Decandido & Electric Entertainment

A new novel based on the hit TV series Leverage...

The rich and powerful take what they want.

We steal it back for you.

THE ZOO JOB

Marney Brillinger is in trouble. The zoo that has been in her family for generations...


For the Love of a Soldier

di Victoria Morgan

From an enthralling new voice in historical romance comes a heartfelt tale of love, deception, and redemption in the face of mortal danger…

Captain Garrett Sinclair, the Earl of Kendall, has returned to England...


The Ultra Violets

di Sophie Bell

A smart superhero book for girls with plenty of glitter--perfect for fans of The Powerpuff Girls.

It all started with the mysterious purple goo . . .

What happens when four best friends find themselves splattered...


Uncommon Pleasure

di Anne Calhoun

From a “fresh and imaginative” (The Romance Studio) voice in erotic romance come the tales of two women, each daring to challenge the boundaries of the toughest of men...But in these edgy, heated encounters,...


The Prince

di R. M. Koster

This National Book Award nominee takes us to a not-so-fictional place, Tinieblas, where intrigue, violence, and military coups occur as often as fruits fall from the trees. Kiki, the son of a twice-ex-president,...


Black City

Black Wings #5

di Christina Henry

Former Agent of death Madeline Black may have been stripped of her wings—but she hasn’t lost her purpose…

When Maddy finally killed her father, Azazel, she thought his depraved experiment died with him....


The Golden Age of Death

Calliope Reaper-Jones #5

di Amber Benson

Meet Amber Benson's "authentically original creation" (Locus)...

My name is Calliope Reaper-Jones (Callie to my friends). I’m Death’s Daughter and—as of very recently—the (reluctant) head of my father’s...


The Vatican Diaries: A Behind-the-Scenes Look at the Power, Personalities and Politics at the Heart of the Catholic Church

di John Thavis

The New York Times-bestselling inside look at one of the world's most powerful and mysterious institutions

For more than twenty-five years, John Thavis held one of the most remarkable journalistic assignments...


The Jackal's Share

di ChristopherMorgan Jones

"The novel is as much Raymond Chandler as John le Carré . . . Chris Morgan Jones has more than equaled his powerful debut." -The Observer (U.K.)

A vivid and relentless tale of murderous corporate espionage,...


The Age of Edison: Electric Light and the Invention of Modern America

di Ernest Freeberg

A sweeping history of the electric light revolution and the birth of modern America

The late nineteenth century was a period of explosive technological creativity, but more than any other invention, Thomas Edison's...