Naviga nell'eBooks Store

I più venduti / Page 1602

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Narrativa

Litteratura sentimentale (25678)

Narrativa per ragazzi (25313)

Polizieschi & Mistery (16624)

Romanzo (9299)

Fantascienza (7766)

Fantasy (6439)

Classici (6199)

Storico (4760)

Thrillers (4262)

Cristiana (4006)

Poesia (3508)

Erotico (3247)

Novità (2950)

Chick lit (2922)

 

Saggistica

Scienze Sociali (31916)

Religione (26188)

Storia (26109)

Commercio & Economia (25436)

Scienze Umane (20465)

Natura, svaghi e sport (18598)

Salute & Vita Quotidiana (18506)

Biografie & Autobiografie (17307)

Scienza e tecnica (16303)

Educazione (16229)

Arte (13867)

Informatica (9831)

Medicina (6771)

Esoterismo e Occultismo (6035)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (411699)

Francese (45895)

Tedesco (22764)

Spagnolo (25186)

Italiano (47770)

 

Protezione

Tutto (411699)

DRM Free (23880)

DRM (387060)

Più opzioni

Who Was Andy Warhol?

di Kirsten Anderson, Gregory Copeland & Nancy Harrison

Best known for his screen prints of soup cans and movie stars, this shy young boy from Pittsburgh shot to fame with his radical ideas of what “art” could be. Working in the aptly named “Factory,” Warhol’s...


What Was the Hindenburg?

di Janet Pascal, David Groff & Kevin McVeigh

At 800-feet long, the Hindenburg was the largest airship ever built--just slightly smaller than the Titanic! Also of a disastrous end, the zeppelin burst into flame as spectators watched it attempt to land in...


Who Was Charles Dickens?

di Pamela D. Pollack, Meg Belviso & Mark E Geyer

As a child, Charles Dickens worked in a shoe polish factory where his gritty surroundings inspired some of the most memorable characters and settings in literary history. Known for his masterful storytelling...


Strategize to Win: The New Way to Start Out, Step Up, or Start Over in Your Career

di Carla A Harris

The Wall Street powerhouse and author of Expect to Win offers a new way to conceptualize career strategies and gives us proven tools for successful change

Whether we’re starting out, striving toward a promotion,...


Dragonbreath #10: Knight-napped!

di Ursula Vernon

In the tenth book of the series perfect for Dork Diaries and Wimpy Kid fans, this dragon will storm a castle, battle a knight, and stand up to any bully!

What does Danny Dragonbreath do when his super-annoying...


The Conspiracy of Us

di Maggie Hall

A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter

Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just...


Picture Your Prosperity: Smart Money Moves to Turn Your Vision into Reality

di Ellen Rogin & Lisa Kueng

Everyone has a unique vision of a prosperous and secure future. What’s yours?

If someone asked you to describe prosperity and security, what would you see in your mind’s eye? Is it finally taking that trip...


Bred to Kill: A Thriller

di Franck Thilliez & Mark Polizzotti

“Crichton fuses with 'True Detective’ in a hammering hard-science thriller where the heart of darkness lies not in the soul, but in the genes. Thilliez engineers a winner.” —Scott Sigler, New York Times...


No Ghouls Allowed: A Ghost Hunter Mystery

Ghost Hunter Mysteries #9

di Victoria Laurie

On a trip to Georgia to see her father, M. J. Holliday finds herself trapped in a haunted mansion and discovers...

THE SOUTH WILL RISE AGAIN—FROM THE DEAD 

M.J. has had a distant relationship with her father...


When Harry Met Sally. . .

di Nora Ephron

Rob Reiner's enormously funny and moving When Harry Met Sally ... -- a romantic comedy about the difficult, frustrating, awful, funny search for happiness in an American city, where the primary emotion is unrequited...


Secrets of the Nanny Whisperer: A Practical Guide for Finding and Achieving the Gold Standard of Care for Your Child

di Tammy Gold

The New Childcare Bible—A Must-Have Whether You Have Occasional Sitters or a Full-Time Nanny

Finding the right caregiver can be one of the most life-changing decisions a parent makes. Whether it's a kindly...


Seeking Light: Portraits of Humanitarian Action in War

di Paul Grabhorn

A profoundly moving collection of unforgettable photographs from conflict zones around the world

Paul Grabhorn’s stunning four-color photographs tell an amazing, essential story—one of hope in the face of...


In Hot Water

Sweet Pepper Fire Brigade Mysteries #3

di J. J. Cook

Sweet Pepper, Tennessee, has the world’s hottest and sweetest peppers—as well as a ghost that cooks and a fire chief who fights crime…

 

SPARK OF INTEREST

 

Stella Griffin should be bubbling over with joy...


7 Steps to a Pain-Free Life: How to Rapidly Relieve Back, Neck, and Shoulder Pain

di Robin McKenzie & Craig Kubey

A fully revised and updated edition of the program that’s sold more than 5.5 million copies worldwide—plus a new chapter addressing shoulder pain

 

Since the McKenzie Method was first developed in the 1960s,...


Snow Way Out

Snow Globe Shop Mystery #1

di Christine Husom

Curio shop manager Camryn Brooks thought she’d seen every kind of snow globe—until she saw one depicting a crime scene…

Ever since she was a child, Cami has loved the sparkling beauty of snow globes, and...


What Was Mine: & Other Stories

di Ann Beattie

A collection of short fiction, twelve works in all, including two never-before-published novellas. Here are disconnected marriages and uneasy reunions, nostalgic reminiscences and sudden epiphanies--a remarkable...


Falling in Place

di Ann Beattie

An unsettling novel that traces the faltering orbits of the members of one family from a hidden love triangle to the ten-year-old son whose problem may pull everyone down.

From the Trade Paperback edition.


Adobe Fireworks CS4 Classroom in a Book

di Adobe Creative Team

This self-paced guide to Adobe Fireworks CS4 is ideal for beginning users who want to learn key Fireworks concepts and techniques, while readers who already have some experience with Fireworks can use this book...


Burning House

di Ann Beattie

The now-classic, utterly unique voice of Ann Beattie is so dry it throws off sparks, her eye endowed with the emotional equivalent of X-ray vision. Her characters are young men and women discovering what it...


The Hitler of History

di John Lukacs

In this brilliant, strikingly original book, historian John Lukacs delves to the core of Adolf Hitler's life and mind by examining him through the lenses of his surprisingly diverse biographers.

Since 1945 there...