Naviga nell'eBooks Store

I più venduti / Page 1602

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Narrativa

Narrativa per ragazzi (24094)

Litteratura sentimentale (20232)

Polizieschi & Mistery (16196)

Romanzo (8809)

Fantascienza (7389)

Fantasy (6187)

Classici (5821)

Storico (4631)

Thrillers (4102)

Cristiana (3745)

Poesia (3403)

Erotico (3069)

Novità (2851)

Chick lit (2177)

 

Saggistica

Scienze Sociali (30973)

Storia (26139)

Commercio & Economia (25830)

Religione (23272)

Scienze Umane (20125)

Natura, svaghi e sport (18285)

Salute & Vita Quotidiana (17659)

Scienza e tecnica (17004)

Biografie & Autobiografie (16939)

Educazione (16238)

Arte (14081)

Informatica (9961)

Medicina (7300)

Cucina (5854)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (383041)

Francese (32503)

Tedesco (4663)

Spagnolo (21761)

Italiano (43544)

 

Protezione

Tutto (383041)

DRM Free (21302)

DRM (361175)

Più opzioni

All Our Wordly Goods

di Irene Nemirovsky

In haunting ways, this gorgeous novel prefigures Irène Némirovsky’s masterpieceSuite Française. Set in France between 1910 and 1940 and first published in France in 1947, five years after the author’s...


Jezebel

di Irene Nemirovsky

A stunning novel about mothers and daughters, about vengeance, and an aging, still beautiful woman on trial for shooting her lover.

 

In a French courtroom, the trial of a woman is taking place. Gladys Eysenach...


Still Life Painting Atelier: An Introduction to Oil Painting

di Michael Friel

The equivalent of a foundation course in traditional oil painting for beginning to intermediate level artists, this in-depth book uses the still life as a practical way to master oil techniques. The still life...


The Kindness Diaries: One Man's Quest to Ignite Goodwill and Transform Lives Around the World

di Leon Logothesis

Follow the inspirational journey of a former stockbroker who leaves his unfulfilling desk job in search of a meaningful life. He sets out from Los Angeles on a vintage motorbike, determined to circumnavigate...


21-Day Tummy Diet Cookbook: 150 All-New Recipes that Shrink, Soothe and Satisfy

di Liz Vaccariello

Belly bulges plague millions of Americans. So does bloating, heartburn, and other tummy troubles. It’s no coincidence. As Reader's Digest editor-in-chief and weight loss expert Liz Vaccariello revealed in...


25 Roses

di Stephanie Faris

Mia moves from the shadows to the spotlight when her matchmaking plans go awry in this contemporary M!X novel from the author of 30 Days of No Gossip.

Mia is used to feeling overlooked: her perfect older sister...


Sacagawea: American Pathfinder

di Flora Warren Seymour & Robert Doremus

Learn about the childhood of Sacagawea, one of the first female all-stars in American history—and honored in US currency on the dollar coin.

Sacagawea was a Lemhi Shoshone woman who accompanied the Lewis and...


Albert Einstein

di Marie Hammontree & Robert Doremus

Before Albert Einstein was an internationally renowned genius, he was a kid—learn all about his childhood and what makes him an all-star in American history!

Albert Einstein is a household name synonymous with...


Friendship Bread: A Novel

di Darien Gee

In the tradition of Kate Jacobs and Lolly Winston comes a deeply felt, utterly charming novel of three newfound friends and the unexpected gift that will change their lives.

 

In the quiet community of Avalon,...


Martin Luther King, Jr.

di Dharathula H. Millender & Al Fiorentino

One of the most popular series ever published for young Americans, these classics have been praised alike by parents, teachers, and librarians. With these lively, inspiring, fictionalized biographies -- easily...


The 7 Habits Of Highly Effective Teens

di Sean Covey

With more than five million copies in print all around the world, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens is the ultimate teenage success guide—now updated for the digital age.

Imagine you had a roadmap—a...


Branded

di Colette Auclair

The third lighthearted romance in Colette Auclair’s award-winning Aspen Valley series, Branded takes us on a wild and dreamy ride through the beautiful valleys and mountains of Colorado.

Professional, polite,...


Secret of the Templars

di Paul Christopher

The adventures of retired Army Ranger John "Doc" Holliday and his quest to uncover the secrets of the Templars continue to thrill in the new novel from New York Times bestselling author Paul Christopher.......


All the President's Menus

White House Chef Mysteries #8

di Julie Hyzy

It's an old adage that too many cooks spoil the broth. But when a tour of the White House kitchen by a group of foreign chefs ends in murder, it's Olivia Paras who finds herself in the soup...

Due to a government...


Tomb of Brain Ooze #5

di M. D. Payne & Keith Zoo

Another brain-oozing adventure

After a successful battle to save the moon, Chris and the others find themselves back on Earth and trapped by an evil mummy in the depths of an Egyptian pyramid. Separated from...


White Plague

di James Abel

In the frozen waters of the Arctic, Marine bioterror expert Joe Rush races to save a submarine crew from a lethal threat...

"The pleas for help stopped coming just after five in the morning, Washington time....


Contradictions

di Tiffany King

When everything starts spinning out of control . . .

Three years into college, Tressa Oliver's life is a nonstop party. She's skating by in her classes, and there's no shortage of drinking, dancing, and general...


The Portable Emerson

di Ralph Waldo Emerson & Jeffrey S Cramer

A comprehensive collection of writings by "the most influential writer of the nineteenth century" (Harold Bloom)

Ralph Waldo Emerson's diverse body of work has done more than perhaps any other thinker to shape...


Lie of the Needle

Deadly Notions Mysteries #2

di Cate Price

As the owner of Sometimes a Great Notion, a shop specializing in vintage sewing notions and antique treasures, Daisy Buchanan is a strong advocate of preserving the past. But when a killer strikes, she turns...


Feta Attraction

di Susannah Hardy

The first mystery in a new series overflowing with Greek flavor...

Georgie Nikolopatos manages the Bonaparte House, a Greek restaurant and historic landmark in beautiful upstate New York rumored to possess...