Naviga nell'eBooks Store

I più venduti / Page 2

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Narrativa

Litteratura sentimentale (28587)

Narrativa per ragazzi (19982)

Polizieschi & Mistery (14426)

Romanzo (8074)

Fantascienza (5676)

Fantasy (5185)

Storico (4072)

Thrillers (3822)

Cristiana (3377)

Classici (3076)

Erotico (2865)

Poesia (2615)

Chick lit (1902)

Novità (1871)

 

Saggistica

Scienze Sociali (26278)

Storia (22172)

Commercio & Economia (22084)

Religione (18414)

Scienze Umane (16851)

Natura, svaghi e sport (15541)

Salute & Vita Quotidiana (15527)

Biografie & Autobiografie (14908)

Educazione (13465)

Scienza e tecnica (13287)

Arte (10371)

Informatica (9115)

Medicina (6091)

Cucina (4958)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (333999)

Francese (28245)

Tedesco (5394)

Spagnolo (18772)

Italiano (28482)

 

Protezione

Tutto (333999)

DRM Free (16376)

DRM (317417)

Più opzioni

Insurgent

Divergent #2

di Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around...


The Highlander's Bride

di Michele Sinclair

Bound By Duty

Highland laird Conor McTiernay had always dreamed of an enduring love. But the reality of women who desired him only for his title and lands made him swear off marriage forever. That is until he...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

di James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


Kidnapping His Bride

di Karen Erickson

Catch her if you can...

The Renaldis, Book 2

Rafael Renaldi is a modern man with an old-fashioned secret-an arranged marriage. Though it was an informal agreement, made when they were children, Rafe has always...


Seven Years to Sin

di Sylvia Day

"The book that inspired Bared to You."--Sylvia Day

"Day plays on sensual themes with a lush grace."--RT Book Reviews

Seven years ago, on the eve of her wedding, Lady Jessica Sheffield witnessed a scene so scandalous...


Divergent

Divergent #1

di Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring...


The Fault in Our Stars

di John Green

Now a Major Motion Picture

TODAY Book Club pick

TIME Magazine's #1 Fiction Book of 2012

"The greatest romance story of this decade." -Entertainment Weekly

-Millions of copies sold-

#1 New York Times Bestseller...


Highland Protector

di Hannah Howell

The Murrays are back! From New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell comes an all-new story of the beloved Scottish family, and two lovers entangled in a plot against the king. . .

Someone would see Ilsabeth...


The Billion Dollar Bachelor

di Jackie Ashenden

Now on sale for a limited time!The Billionaire’s Club by Jackie Ashenden: a fabulously sexy contemporary series about some of the world’s wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim…and keep....


Bone Thief

John Driscoll #1

di Thomas O' Callaghan

In his extraordinary debut novel of psychological suspense, Thomas O'Callaghan proves himself a worthy successor to Thomas Harris as he introduces one of the most compelling and terrifying serial killers since...


Victim Six

di Gregg Olsen

The bodies are found in towns and cities around Puget Sound. The young women who are the victims had nothing in common--except the agony of their final moments. But somebody carefully chose them to stalk, capture,...


Dead Center (the Rookie Club, Book 1)

di Danielle Girard

Fifteen years ago, the Rookie Club began as a tight-knit band of female cops struggling for respect from their male peers. Jamie Vail was one of them. So was Natasha Devlin, the woman Jamie caught in bed with...


Homeland: The Legend of Drizzt, Book I

The Dark Elf Trilogy #1

di R.A. Salvatore

Drow ranger Drizzt Do’Urden, first introduced in The Icewind Dale Trilogy, quickly became one of the fantasy genre’s standout characters. But Homeland first reveals the startling tale of how this one lone...


Ender in Exile

The Ender Saga #11

di Orson Scott Card

After twenty-three years, Orson Scott Card returns to his acclaimed best-selling series with the first true, direct sequel to the classic Ender's Game.

In Ender’s Game, the world’s most gifted children were...


Sidewinders: Bleeding Texas

di William W. Johnstone & J.A. Johnstone

The Greatest Western Writer Of The 21st Century

Two hard luck, hard-living cowboys, Bo Creel and Scratch Morton, are the heroes of this new adventure by USA Today bestsellers William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone--in...


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Trilogy #3

di E L James

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued,...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

di Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything? What if love and loyalty made...


The Alchemist - 10th Anniversary Edition

di Amy Jurskis & Paulo Coelho

"My heart is afraid that it will have to suffer," the boy told the alchemist one night as they looked up at the moonless sky." Tell your heart that the fear of suffering is worse than the suffering itself. And...


Speaker for the Dead

The Ender Saga #2

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1987, Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel 1987, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1987

di Orson Scott Card

In the aftermath of his terrible war, Ender Wiggin disappeared, and a powerful voice arose: The Speaker for the Dead, who told the true story of the Bugger War.

Now, long years later, a second alien race has...


Severed Souls

The Sword of Truth #14

di Terry Goodkind

From the far reaches of the D'Haran Empire, Bishop Hannis Arc and the ancient Emperor Sulachan lead a vast horde of Shun-Tuk and other depraved "half-people" into the Empire's heart, raising an army of the dead...