Naviga nell'eBooks Store

I più venduti / Page 2

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Narrativa

Litteratura sentimentale (28628)

Narrativa per ragazzi (20007)

Polizieschi & Mistery (14450)

Romanzo (8069)

Fantascienza (5688)

Fantasy (5185)

Storico (4079)

Thrillers (3825)

Cristiana (3382)

Classici (3076)

Erotico (2867)

Poesia (2630)

Chick lit (1904)

Novità (1865)

 

Saggistica

Scienze Sociali (26333)

Storia (22217)

Commercio & Economia (22110)

Religione (18429)

Scienze Umane (16869)

Natura, svaghi e sport (15557)

Salute & Vita Quotidiana (15518)

Biografie & Autobiografie (14914)

Educazione (13480)

Scienza e tecnica (13301)

Arte (10404)

Informatica (9118)

Medicina (6093)

Cucina (4962)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (334384)

Francese (28248)

Tedesco (5395)

Spagnolo (18797)

Italiano (28501)

 

Protezione

Tutto (334384)

DRM Free (16412)

DRM (317766)

Più opzioni

The Cruelest Cut

di Rick Reed

When a killer plays mind games with a cop, There Are No Rules.

The first victim is attacked in her home. Tied to her bed. Forced to watch every unspeakable act of crueltybut unable to scream. The second murder...


The Complete Charles Dickens Collection

di Charles Dickens

The complete works of Charles Dickens in one collection:

American Notes for General Circulation

Bardell v. Pickwick

Barnaby Rudge

The Battle of Life

Bleak House

A Child's History of England

The Chimes

A Christmas...


Seven Years to Sin

di Sylvia Day

"The book that inspired Bared to You."--Sylvia Day

"Day plays on sensual themes with a lush grace."--RT Book Reviews

Seven years ago, on the eve of her wedding, Lady Jessica Sheffield witnessed a scene so scandalous...


Four Divergent Stories

di Veronica Roth

Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by these four stories, each between fifty and seventy-five pages long, told from the perspective of the immensely...


Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Trilogy #2

di E L James

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing...


Divergent

Divergent #1

di Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring...


Highland Protector

di Hannah Howell

The Murrays are back! From New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell comes an all-new story of the beloved Scottish family, and two lovers entangled in a plot against the king. . .

Someone would see Ilsabeth...


Where She Went

di Gayle Forman

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay

Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay, Where She Went continues the story of Adam...


The Coldest Fear

di Rick Reed

Take One Deranged Killer. Add One Determined Cop. You Get One Deadly Obsession. . .

From the moment he sees the young woman's body in her hotel bathtub, homicide detective Jack Murphy knows he's looking at a...


Victim Six

di Gregg Olsen

The bodies are found in towns and cities around Puget Sound. The young women who are the victims had nothing in common--except the agony of their final moments. But somebody carefully chose them to stalk, capture,...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

di James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


The Book Thief

di Markus Zusak

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that will be in movie theaters on November 15, 2013, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul.

It is 1939. Nazi Germany....


One Clean Shot (The Rookie Club, Book 2)

di Danielle Girard

Fifteen years ago, Hailey Wyatt was a member of the Rookie Club, a tight-knit band of female cops struggling for respect from their male peers.

Now, a seasoned Homicide Inspector and a new widow, Hailey is forced...


A Fire Upon The Deep

Zones of Thought #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1993

di Vernor Vinge

A Fire Upon the Deep is the big, breakout book that fulfills the promise of Vinge's career to date: a gripping tale of galactic war told on a cosmic scale.

Thousands of years hence, many races inhabit a universe...


Sidewinders: Bleeding Texas

di William W. Johnstone & J.A. Johnstone

The Greatest Western Writer Of The 21st Century

Two hard luck, hard-living cowboys, Bo Creel and Scratch Morton, are the heroes of this new adventure by USA Today bestsellers William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone--in...


The Fault in Our Stars

di John Green

Now a Major Motion Picture

TODAY Book Club pick

TIME Magazine's #1 Fiction Book of 2012

"The greatest romance story of this decade." -Entertainment Weekly

-Millions of copies sold-

#1 New York Times Bestseller...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

di Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything? What if love and loyalty made...


Dead Center (the Rookie Club, Book 1)

di Danielle Girard

Fifteen years ago, the Rookie Club began as a tight-knit band of female cops struggling for respect from their male peers. Jamie Vail was one of them. So was Natasha Devlin, the woman Jamie caught in bed with...


The Alchemist - 10th Anniversary Edition

di Amy Jurskis & Paulo Coelho

The two-part season premiere of "Super Soul Sunday," featuring international bestselling author Paulo Coelho, airs Sunday, September 7 and 14 at 11 a.m. ET/PT on OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network

"My heart is afraid...


Severed Souls

The Sword of Truth #14

di Terry Goodkind

From the far reaches of the D'Haran Empire, Bishop Hannis Arc and the ancient Emperor Sulachan lead a vast horde of Shun-Tuk and other depraved "half-people" into the Empire's heart, raising an army of the dead...