Naviga nell'eBooks Store

I più venduti / Page 2

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Narrativa

Litteratura sentimentale (29763)

Narrativa per ragazzi (21006)

Polizieschi & Mistery (14742)

Romanzo (8214)

Fantascienza (5810)

Fantasy (5332)

Storico (4206)

Thrillers (3895)

Cristiana (3550)

Classici (3222)

Poesia (2829)

Erotico (2790)

Chick lit (1977)

Novità (1921)

 

Saggistica

Scienze Sociali (27840)

Storia (23419)

Commercio & Economia (22920)

Religione (20696)

Scienze Umane (17931)

Natura, svaghi e sport (16283)

Salute & Vita Quotidiana (16133)

Biografie & Autobiografie (15539)

Educazione (14381)

Scienza e tecnica (14113)

Arte (11360)

Informatica (9254)

Medicina (6527)

Cucina (5203)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (350392)

Francese (30088)

Tedesco (4505)

Spagnolo (19623)

Italiano (30623)

 

Protezione

Tutto (350392)

DRM Free (17807)

DRM (332374)

Più opzioni

Halcyon Drift

Hooded Swan #1

di Brian Stableford

In a galactic culture that extends from quasi-Utopian worlds like New Alexandria to vermin-infested slums like Old Earth, starship pilots have become the great romantic heroes of the day. When Star-Pilot Grainger...


One Clean Shot (The Rookie Club, Book 2)

di Danielle Girard

Fifteen years ago, Hailey Wyatt was a member of the Rookie Club, a tight-knit band of female cops struggling for respect from their male peers.

Now, a seasoned Homicide Inspector and a new widow, Hailey is forced...


To Wed A Highlander

di Michele Sinclair

AN ARRANGED MARRIAGE...

Makenna Dunstan has never needed a man's protection before. But when her father's failing health places the safety of the clan in her hands, she has no choice but to marry Colin McTiernay....


Unlocked

di Courtney Milan

A perpetual wallflower destined for spinsterhood, Lady Elaine Warren is resigned to her position in society. So when Evan Carlton, the powerful, popular Earl of Westfeld, singles her out upon his return to England,...


Highland Captive

di Hannah Howell

New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell breathes life into the enchanting beauty of the Scottish Highlands in this epic romance between a strong-willed captor and the striking young woman he both confines...


Dark Places

di Linda Ladd

A Killer's Tracks. . .

Missouri detective Claire Morgan is eager to get back to work after recuperating from injuries sustained on her last job. But the missing persons case that welcomes her home in the dead...


Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades Trilogy #1

di E L James

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly,...


The Holy Bible: Old and New Testaments, King James Version

di Unknown

The King James Bible for ebook readers, desktops, tablets and phones. Including Old Testament and New Testament, this is a wonderful tool that keeps the scriptures at your fingertips. The translation that became...


Here She Lies

di Katia Lief

"Suspense at a high level." -Midwest Book Review WHERE DOES THE TRUTH END-AND THE ULTIMATE BETRAYAL BEGIN? When she discovers e-mail evidence of her husband's infidelity, Annie Milliken is shattered. Dismissing...


Ender's Game

The Ender Saga #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1986, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1986

di Orson Scott Card

Winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards

In order to develop a secure defense against a hostile alien race's next attack, government agencies breed child geniuses and train them as soldiers. A brilliant young boy,...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

di Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything? What if love and loyalty made...


Mistborn Trilogy

di Brandon Sanderson

The New York Times bestselling series from Brandon Sanderson. This boxed set contains:

MistbornThe Well of AscensionThe Hero of Ages

At the publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights...


Legend of the Last Vikings - Taklamakan

di John Halsted

The Indiana Jones of the 11th Century! Finalist - ForeWord Magazine Book of the Year Award A VIKING EPIC! Action, Adventure and Romance from Norway, across the Steppe and along the Silk Route into China's notorious...


Uncovering Egypt

di Ann Cory

Desire hot enough to reach through the ages and melt the sands of time.

Jasmine Devi is eager to start digging up artifacts on a field expedition to Giza. But finding a hidden chamber and an ancient bracelet...


A Feast for Crows

A Song of Ice and Fire #4

di George R.R. Martin

THE BOOK BEHIND THE FOURTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES

Few books have captivated the imagination and won the devotion and praise of readers and critics everywhere as has George R. R. Martin’s...


American Sniper: The Autobiography of the Most Lethal Sniper in U.S. Military History

di Chris Kyle, Scott McEwen & Jim Defelice

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE DIRECTED BY CLINT EASTWOOD

He is the deadliest American sniper ever, called “the devil” by the enemies he hunted and “the legend” by his Navy SEAL brothers . . .

From...


Tempting the Highlander

di Michele Sinclair

Of the seven bold brothers born to defend their Scottish Highlands, Crevan McTiernay is the most restrained. But that doesn't make him any less passionate. . .

It Begins As A Ploy. . .

When Raelynd Schellden and...


Wolf and the Dove

di Kathleen E. Woodiwiss

The Wolf

Noble Aislinn grieves as the Iron Wolf and his minions storm through her beloved Darkenwald. And she burns with malice for the handsome Norman savage who would enslave her. . .even as she aches to know...


The Death Cure

Maze Runner Series #3

di James Dashner

Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the...


Tough Customer: A Novel

di Sandra Brown

When a hardened cop turned Private Investigator gets a call about a woman he hasn’t seen in thirty years, he must race to Texas to stop the stalker terrorizing her. A blistering new thriller from the bestselling...