Naviga nell'eBooks Store

I più venduti / Page 6

icon Abbonati ai feed

Naviga

I più venduti

Novità

La nostra selezione

Premio letterario

 

Narrativa

Litteratura sentimentale (29008)

Narrativa per ragazzi (20119)

Polizieschi & Mistery (14548)

Romanzo (8101)

Fantascienza (5732)

Fantasy (5240)

Storico (4120)

Thrillers (3842)

Cristiana (3392)

Classici (3085)

Erotico (2825)

Poesia (2691)

Chick lit (1930)

Novità (1882)

 

Saggistica

Scienze Sociali (26813)

Storia (22615)

Commercio & Economia (22252)

Religione (19046)

Scienze Umane (17560)

Natura, svaghi e sport (15709)

Salute & Vita Quotidiana (15688)

Biografie & Autobiografie (15044)

Educazione (14138)

Scienza e tecnica (13548)

Arte (10977)

Informatica (9032)

Medicina (6075)

Esoterismo e Occultismo (5019)

 

Prezzo

Tutto

Gratis

Sotto i 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Fascia di prezzo

Da :
a :
OK

 

Lingua

Inglese (338554)

Francese (28898)

Tedesco (5448)

Spagnolo (19027)

Italiano (29465)

 

Protezione

Tutto (338554)

DRM Free (17040)

DRM (321306)

Più opzioni

Out of the Shadows: Understanding Sexual Addiction

di Patrick J. Carnes

"We recommend Patrick Carne's Out of the Shadows to every sex addict and codependent we treat.. This (book provides) a tremendously powerful experience, helping both sex addicts and codependents realize that...


Wolf Flight

di Vivian Arend

An untriggered werewolf. A runaway Omega. It’s not easy fighting destiny.

Granite Lake Wolves, Book 2

Tad Maxwell’s workaholism serves to keep his bush-pilot company in the air, and his inner werewolf in...


The Last Policeman: A Novel

Edgar Allan Poe Award Best Paperback Original 2013

di Ben H. Winters

Winner of the 2013 Edgar® Award Winner for Best Paperback Original!

What’s the point in solving murders if we’re all going to die soon, anyway?

 

Detective Hank Palace has faced this question ever since...


Sidewinders: Bleeding Texas

di William W. Johnstone & J.A. Johnstone

The Greatest Western Writer Of The 21st Century

Two hard luck, hard-living cowboys, Bo Creel and Scratch Morton, are the heroes of this new adventure by USA Today bestsellers William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone--in...


Galactic Destiny

di E. C. Tubb

In the far future, humanity has split into two groups: Folk and People. The Folk man the star ships, spending their entire lives in space. The People dwell on planets, only using the ships for travel between...


Sky the Unwanted Kitten

di Holly Webb & Sophy Williams

A young girl is given a kitten as a present to console her after moving house, but will she decide to keep her? From best-selling author Holly Webb.


Against the Cage: Worth the Fight Series

di Sidney Halston

In her Loveswept debut, Sidney Halston turns up the heat as a sexy cage fighter shows a former bookworm how delicious a few rounds between the sheets can be.

 

For Chrissy Martin, returning to her Florida hometown...


The Chill of Night

di James Hayman

A frozen corpse.

A missing witness.

Strange voices that aren't there.

One cold night, Lainie Goff, a glamorous young attorney on the fast track to a partnership at Portland's top firm, is found frozen in the trunk...


Burning Dawn

di Gena Showalter

New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with a sizzling Angels of the Dark tale about a winged warrior renowned for his ruthlessness, and the woman who becomes his obsession…. 

A tormented...


Bared: Club Sin

di Stacey Kennedy

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

 

At Las Vegas’s...


Bear Naked

di Dana Marie Bell

To win a frightened heart, you have to bare your own.

Halle Shifters, Book 3

Any woman would be eager to be Ryan Williams's mate. Any woman but Glory Walsh. The sexy bear shifter is beautiful, strong and persistent,...


A Knight Well Spent

di Jackie Ivie

Scotland, 1141. A Norman king's attempts to rule the Highland clans is making his favorite knight's job difficult, indeed--and that is before a woman of mystery lays siege to the warrior's heart. . .

She Lives...


When The Marquess Met His Match

An American Heiress in London #1

di Laura Lee Guhrke

In the first of a dazzling new series, USA Today bestselling author Laura Lee Guhrke introduces London's most renowned matchmaker—and a scoundrel intent on seducing his way to the altar.

She's the matchmaker...


Breathing Room

di Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Join the New York Times bestselling author on a journey to the sun-washed hills of Tuscany. Another sexy, wonderful, contemporary love story with all the heart, wisdom, and wit that have made Susan Elizabeth...


Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Trilogy #2

di E L James

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing...


Fifty Shades Trilogy Bundle: Fifty Shades of Grey; Fifty Shades Darker; Fifty Shades Freed

di E L James

Now available in a single volume, E L James’s New York Times #1 bestselling trilogy has been hailed by Entertainment Weekly as being “in a class by itself.” Beginning with the GoodReads Choice Award Romance...


Here She Lies

di Katia Lief

"Suspense at a high level." -Midwest Book Review WHERE DOES THE TRUTH END-AND THE ULTIMATE BETRAYAL BEGIN? When she discovers e-mail evidence of her husband's infidelity, Annie Milliken is shattered. Dismissing...


Perfect Strangers (a Historical Romance)

di Rebecca Sinclair

In 16th century England, Gabrielle Carelton is one of Queen Elizabeth's most devoted ladies-in-waiting. Then that loyalty is put to the test when Her Majesty commands her to marry Scotsman Collin Douglas.

But...


American Sniper: The Autobiography of the Most Lethal Sniper in U.S. Military History

di Chris Kyle, Scott McEwen & Jim Defelice

He is the deadliest American sniper ever, called “the devil” by the enemies he hunted and “the legend” by his Navy SEAL brothers . . .

From 1999 to 2009, U.S. Navy SEAL Chris Kyle recorded the most career...


The Litigators

di John Grisham

The partners at Finley & Figg often refer to themselves as a “boutique law firm.” Boutique, as in chic, selective, and prosperous. Oscar Finley and Wally Figg are none of these things. They are a two-bit...